December

Sat Dec 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Gary Numan

ft

Me Not You

Sat Dec 16

11:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & the Descartes House Present

The Nimbus

ft

Mindshift-1

Sun Dec 17

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

ACW

Mon Dec 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

Closed for Private Event

Tue Dec 19

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Glow in the Sun

ft

Zottos
Sloe Your Roll

Wed Dec 20

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

MIRO

ft

Samantha Lee and the Family Tree
Jonathan Fox Band

Thu Dec 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Dec 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

Glue

ft

Vaaska
Wiccans
More

Fri Dec 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Lost Purpose Productions presents

Atlas Mason

ft

All Nighter
Whole and a Half
More

Fri Dec 22

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sun Dec 24

12:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

Thu Dec 28

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Ozomatli

ft

Hard Proof

Fri Dec 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Neon Indian

ft

Slugbug
Lou Rebecca

Fri Dec 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Dec 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk presents

Sad Bastard DJ’s

Sun Dec 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Ghostland Observatory - NYE 2017: A Space Oddity

January

Thu Jan 4

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Red River Cultural District Presents

FREE WEEK - Wood & Wire

ft

The Deer
Buck Meek (of Big Thief)
More

Fri Jan 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Red River Cultural District & Side One Track One Present

FREE WEEK - Los Coast

ft

Emily Wolfe
Otis the Destroyer
More

Fri Jan 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Red River Cultural District & Side One Track One Present

FREE WEEK - Marmalakes

ft

Growl
Lola Tried
More

Sat Jan 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Red River Cultural District & Penny Loafer PR Present

FREE WEEK - Roadkill Ghost Choir

ft

Calliope Musicals
Whiite Walls
More

Sat Jan 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Red River Cultural District & Penny Loafer PR Present

FREE WEEK - Megafauna

ft

A. Sinclair
Chill Russell
More

Sun Jan 7

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Big Freedia

Fri Jan 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Herald

ft

Astrotheque
Palace Saints
More

Sat Jan 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Polyrhythmics

ft

Kalu and The Electric Joint

Mon Jan 15

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX presents

Destroyer

ft

Mega Bog

Fri Jan 19

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Enter Shikari

ft

Single Mothers
Milk Teeth

Sun Jan 21

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Pinback

ft

Major Entertainer

Fri Jan 26

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Wolf Parade

ft

Charly Bliss

Tue Jan 30

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Devon Gilfillian

February

Thu Feb 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk

World/Inferno Friendship Society

Fri Feb 2

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Anti-Flag / Stray From The Path

ft

Sharptooth
The White Noise

Sat Feb 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Sleigh Bells

ft

Sunflower Bean

Sat Feb 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mike Dillon Band

Tue Feb 6

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Typhoon

ft

Bad Bad Hats
Sunbathe

Fri Feb 9

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Quiet Company Performs Weezer’s “Blue” Album

Tue Feb 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Pedro the Lion

ft

Marie/Lepanto

Fri Feb 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

WHY?

Sat Feb 17

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Emancipator Ensemble ‘Baralku’ Tour

Sun Feb 18

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Sat Feb 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Donavon Frankenreiter

Sun Feb 25

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

One Jack Move

ft

The Madisons
Foxi Moxi

Tue Feb 27

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Molotov

March

Fri Mar 2

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Dead Milkmen

Sat Mar 24

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mickey Avalon + Dirt Nasty: “My Dick” 11th Anniversary Tour

Thu Mar 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
101X presents

K.Flay

ft

Yungblud

Sat Mar 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Rebirth Brass Band

April

Thu Apr 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Turnover

ft

Camp Cope
Summer Salt

Tue Apr 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Front 242

Fri Apr 27

5:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker Present

Panda Bear

ft

Geologist

Sat Apr 28

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker Present

OM

ft

Dallas Acid

Sun Apr 29

5:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker Present

Waxahatchee + Hurray for the Riff Raff

May

Fri May 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Dweezil Zappa World Tour 2018: “Choice Cuts”

Wed May 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Peter Hook & the Light

どうも

どうもありがとうございます