October

Sat Oct 20

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Amigo the Devil - SOLD OUT

ft

Harley Poe

Sat Oct 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

SunSquabi

ft

Late Night Radio

Sun Oct 21

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Wild Nothing

ft

Men I Trust

Sun Oct 21

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Melodime

ft

The Brevet

Mon Oct 22

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Chief Perch

ft

Indoor Creature
HipModus

Tue Oct 23

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Calmer Seas

ft

Luca
Poly Action

Wed Oct 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

Starcrawler

ft

Kay Odyssey
Infinites

Wed Oct 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Tom Misch - SOLD OUT

Thu Oct 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Public Image LTD (The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018)

ft

www.pilofficial.com

Thu Oct 25

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Oct 26

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 26

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

White Denim

ft

Magic Rockers of Texas

Sat Oct 27

8:00 PM · Outside · 21+
Pabst Blue Ribbon Sound Society Presents Benefiting Austin Music Foundation

Benjamin Booker

ft

Bully
Tele Novella

Sun Oct 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Assuming We Survive

ft

Riot Child
Dose

Sun Oct 28

5:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk presents

ACW

Mon Oct 29

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cub Sport

ft

SOBBRS

Tue Oct 30

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

5th Annual Goblin-A-Go-Go

ft

Chromagnus

Wed Oct 31

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

The Menzingers (Fall Tour 2018)

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Daddy Issues

Wed Oct 31

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Spune Presents

Ideateam

ft

Cure for Paranoia
Dezi 5

November

Thu Nov 1

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Brown Sabbath: Dia de Los Muertos

ft

Henry + the Invisibles
Chulita Vinyl Club

Thu Nov 1

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Iron Chic

ft

Timeshares

Fri Nov 2

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk Present

The Octopus Project / ....And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead

Fri Nov 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mo Lowda & The Humble

ft

Iamhill
Kirby Sybert

Fri Nov 2

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Nov 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Honey and Salt

ft

Staghorn
Dezorah
More

Sat Nov 3

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

High On Fire & Municipal Waste

ft

Toxic Holocaust
Haunt

Mon Nov 5

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Citizen Banned Radio

ft

Sky Acre
The Highpoint Drive

Wed Nov 7

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Rad Trads

Wed Nov 7

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Dermot Kennedy - SOLD OUT

Thu Nov 8

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Vegabonds

Thu Nov 8

5:00 PM · Inside · All ages
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Nov 9

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Lunar Gold

ft

Dwight Smith
Marijuana Sweet Tooth

Fri Nov 9

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Nov 9

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mickey Avalon / Dirt Nasty

Sat Nov 10

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

G. Jones

Sat Nov 10

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
The Hippie House Presents

CBDB

ft

Graveltooth
Josh Pearson

Sun Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

of Montreal

ft

Reptaliens

Tue Nov 13

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie

ft

Ruby Boots

Tue Nov 13

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Death From Above

Wed Nov 14

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie (2nd Night)

ft

Ruby Boots

Thu Nov 15

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

mewithoutYou

ft

Smidley
Davey and the Chains

Thu Nov 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Phangs / THE WLDLFE

ft

Kady Rain

Fri Nov 16

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Third String Productions & Mohawk Present

Mae

Fri Nov 16

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

IAN SWEET

ft

Young Jesus

Sat Nov 17

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Black Lips + Iceage

ft

Surfbort

Sat Nov 17

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

theSTART

ft

Survival Guide
DJ Jason Reece

Sun Nov 18

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Acid Dad

ft

BBQT

Mon Nov 19

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Why? Plays Alopecia

ft

Lala Lala

Mon Nov 19

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Blue Tongue

ft

Sheilava
Cluster Funk

Fri Nov 23

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Wonder Years

ft

Have Mercy
Oso Oso
More

Sat Nov 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Roger Creager

ft

Croy and the Boys

Fri Nov 30

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Snakehips

December

Sat Dec 1

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Jennifer Hartswick & Nick Cassarino Duo

Mon Dec 3

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Jorja Smith

ft

Ravyn Lenae

Fri Dec 7

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Drug Church

ft

Seattle's New Gods
Vampyre

Sat Dec 8

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

Andrew Combs

Mon Dec 10

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Spune Presents

Kevin Krauter

Tue Dec 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Garden

ft

Le1f
Machine Girl

Fri Dec 14

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Matthew Perryman Jones

ft

Lydia Luce

Sun Dec 16

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cult Leader

ft

God Mother
Echo Beds

Fri Dec 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Old 97’s HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA ft. CASEYMAGIC, DIY PUNK MAGICIAN

ft

Rhett Miller

January

Sat Jan 19

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hotel Hot Burrito and Margin Walker present

Snail Mail

Wed Jan 23

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Joyce Manor & Jeff Rosenstock

ft

Remember Sports

Fri Jan 25

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Parker Gispert (The Whigs)

Sat Jan 26

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Perpetual Groove

February

Wed Feb 6

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Jacob Banks

Sat Feb 9

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cursive

ft

Summer Cannibals
Campdogzz

March

Fri Mar 1

9:00 AM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Adia Victoria

Fri Mar 1

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Ripe

ft

Brook and the Bluff

Sat Mar 2

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Zombies

Tue Mar 5

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Saves the Day

ft

Remo Drive
Mighty

You Bring Em, You Spin Em

BYO.Vinyl Happy Hour. Most Thursdays from 5-9 pm. Bring your record release loot and you play 'em - open turn tables!