February

Thu Feb 23

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Sun Radio 100.1 FM & Mohawk Present

The Band of Heathens with special guests The Quebe Sisters

ft

The Watters

Thu Feb 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All Ages
Mohawk Presents

No Parents

ft

Sailor Poon
Leather Girls

Thu Feb 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Fri Feb 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Jens Lekman

ft

The Dove & The Wolf

Fri Feb 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Feb 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Halfways Album Release Party

ft

Roses
Mantra Love
More

Sat Feb 25

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Reckless Kelly

ft

Mike and the Moonpies
Harvest Thieves

Sat Feb 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Black Books

ft

Palm Daze
Royal Forest

Sun Feb 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Landlady

ft

Slomo Drags
White Tiger

Mon Feb 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Wilderado

ft

Garner Sloan

Tue Feb 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Dogs and Diamonds

ft

Betty X
Gashgasm

March

Wed Mar 1

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Holy Wave Latin American Tour Kick-Off

ft

Ringo Deathstarr
Ringo Deathstarr
More

Wed Mar 1

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Kindatheart

ft

Chakra Khan
Chakra Khan
More

Thu Mar 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Thu Mar 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Keeled Scales Present

Knife in the Water Album Release

ft

Dallas Acid
Krista Van Liew

Thu Mar 2

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Deafheaven

ft

This Will Destroy You
Emma Ruth Rundle

Fri Mar 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Mar 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Thomas Csorba

ft

Ladyfang
Ladyfang
More

Fri Mar 3

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk Present

Against Me!

ft

Lemuria
Lemuria
More

Sat Mar 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos In Tejas Presents

Rakta

ft

Criaturas
Criaturas
More

Tue Mar 7

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Senses Fail

ft

Counterparts
Movements
More

Wed Mar 8

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Sun Machine

ft

Teevee
Teevee
More

Wed Mar 8

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Thu Mar 9

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Bourgeois Mystics ‘Eureka! Cigarettes’ Music Video Release Party

ft

Beat Bodega
Beat Bodega
More

Thu Mar 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Thu Mar 23

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Light Horse Harry

ft

Summer Fires
Summer Fires
More

Fri Mar 24

7pm · Oudoor · All Ages
Third String Productions Presents

Envy On The Coast

Fri Mar 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & Chaos in Tejas presents

Power Trip

ft

Iron Age
Iron Age
More

Sun Mar 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Stonefield

Thu Mar 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Fri Mar 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Mar 31

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Big Sam’s Funky Nation

ft

A-Town GetDown
A-Town GetDown
More

April

Sat Apr 1

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker and Mohawk Present

The Soul Rebels Sound System ft. Big Freedia

Mon Apr 3

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Mother Vibe

ft

Swell Fellas
Swell Fellas
More

Tue Apr 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Allah-Las

ft

Babe Rainbow
Babe Rainbow

Wed Apr 5

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

WHY?

ft

Eskimeaux
Eskimeaux

Thu Apr 6

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

of Montreal

Fri Apr 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Keeled Scales Present

Julia Lucille LP Release

ft

Lomelda
Lomelda
More

Fri Apr 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX presents

Real Estate

ft

Mary Lattimore
Mary Lattimore

Mon Apr 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Leche

ft

Wood Chickens
Popper Burns
More

Tue Apr 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Tennis

ft

The Greeting Committee

Tue Apr 11

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Keeled Scales Present

The Baptist Generals

ft

Name Sayers
Sun Riah

Wed Apr 12

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

JoJo - Mad Love Tour

ft

Stanaj

Thu Apr 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

Fri Apr 14

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Foxygen

Sat Apr 15

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Chairlift

Tue Apr 18

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
AEG Live Presents

Desiigner

Thu Apr 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

Fri Apr 21

8pm · Oudoor · All Ages
Mohawk Presents

Doyle Bramhall II

ft

TBD

Wed Apr 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Dengue Fever

ft

Red Baraat
Hard Proof

Thu Apr 27

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
AEG Live & Mohawk Present

The Wailers

Thu Apr 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

Sat Apr 29

12:00 AM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

A Live One

May

Thu May 4

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

New Found Glory

ft

Trash Boat

Sat May 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

New Found Glory

ft

Trash Boat

Tue May 9

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Hamilton Leithauser

Wed May 10

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Mitski

ft

Helado Negro
Jesika

Thu May 18

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions Presents

Real Friends

ft

Have Mercy
Tiny Moving Parts
More

Fri May 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Damned - 40th Anniversary US Tour

Sat May 20

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & AEG Live present

Bishop Briggs

ft

SHAED
Manatee Commune

Mon May 29

6:25 AM · Indoor · All ages

MEMORIAL DAY

June

Sun Jun 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX + Margin Walker present

Hurray for the Riff Raff

ft

Making Movies

Fri Jun 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Com Truise + Clark

ft

Roland Tings

HAPPY HOUR

Every Day, 5pm - 8pm.