August

Fri Aug 17

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Aug 17

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Tennessee Stiffs

ft

The Cover Letter
Big State

Sat Aug 18

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Saint Lō Gun

ft

The Sour Notes
Shivery Shakes
More

Sun Aug 19

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Ashes

ft

Los Surfer Compadres
The Deadly Fathoms

Mon Aug 20

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

PONCÉ

ft

Mountebank
King Warbler

Tue Aug 21

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Josh Googins “House the Moon” Single Release

ft

Willy McGee
Jordan Matthew Young

Wed Aug 22

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Dayeater

ft

Rickshaw Billie's Burger Patrol
The Boleys
More

Thu Aug 23

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Armors

ft

Sphynx
Kady Rain

Thu Aug 23

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Aug 24

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Aug 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

The Mattson 2 + Astronauts, etc.

Fri Aug 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Papadosio

ft

Higher Learning
Ryan Viser

Sat Aug 25

6:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

White Denim (Early Show) - SOLD OUT

Sat Aug 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk & Antone's Present

The Marcus King Band

ft

Bishop Gunn

Sat Aug 25

1:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Quesoff

Sat Aug 25

10:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

White Denim (Late Show) - SOLD OUT

Sun Aug 26

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Voodoo Boogaloo

ft

Parallelephants
Crystal Voyager

Sun Aug 26

5:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk presents

ACW

Mon Aug 27

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Vision Arcade

ft

The American Revival
Yes Sun Yes
More

Tue Aug 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Small Houses and Ben Ballinger

Wed Aug 29

7:00 PM · Inside · 21+
Mohawk presents

7th Annual APA! Dating Auction

Thu Aug 30

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Western Civilization

ft

The Pons

Thu Aug 30

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Aug 31

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Tab Benoit

ft

Jarekus Singleton

Fri Aug 31

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Aug 31

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Already Dead

ft

Nowherebound
Despero
More

September

Sat Sep 1

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
#bossbabesATX Presents

BABES FEST Music Showcase

Sat Sep 1

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
#bossbabesATX Presents

BABES FEST Music Showcase

Sun Sep 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Mohawk Bends

ft

Shadow of Whales
Rummy

Mon Sep 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

JFF

ft

XI
Progressive Overload

Tue Sep 4

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Slaughter Beach, Dog

ft

Gladie
Daphne Tunes

Wed Sep 5

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Darling West

ft

The Prescriptions
Brendan Bond

Thu Sep 6

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Courtney Marie Andrews

ft

Thomas Csorba
Jordan Moser

Fri Sep 7

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Gary Numan - The Second Savage North American Tour with Nightmare Air

ft

Nightmare Air

Fri Sep 7

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

Ohmme

ft

AMA
Hey Cowboy

Sat Sep 8

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

MXPX

ft

Five Iron Frenzy

Sat Sep 8

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Boyfriend

Sun Sep 9

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Wrongbird Single Release Show

ft

Fertility House
The Cuckoos

Mon Sep 10

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Polarizado

ft

Finessa
The Spoils

Mon Sep 10

5:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Closed for a Private Happy Hour Event

Tue Sep 11

5:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Closed for a Private Event

Wed Sep 12

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Much2Much

ft

Pauline
The Seventh Circuit

Thu Sep 13

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Ceramic Animal

ft

Billy King & the Bad Bad Bad

Fri Sep 14

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Ryley Walker

ft

Health & Beauty
Lonesome Heroes

Sat Sep 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Gravitas, Good Vibes & Art Outside Present

Gravitas Recordings Showcase

Sat Sep 15

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Gravitas Recordings, Good Vibes & Art Outside Present

Gravitas Recordings Showcase

ft

Psymbionic
Au5
More

Sun Sep 16

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Owen - SOLD OUT

ft

Fred Thomas

Mon Sep 17

5:00 PM · Outside · All ages

Closed for a Private Event

Tue Sep 18

9:30 PM · Inside · All ages
Somatic & Holodeck Present

Burnt Skull

ft

Single Lash
Deep Cross

Tue Sep 18

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Killing Joke

ft

Wed Sep 19

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Kidlat Punch

ft

After Aristotle
Fader Friend
More

Thu Sep 20

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Hovvdy

Fri Sep 21

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Propagandhi

ft

Riverboat Gamblers
Fea

Fri Sep 21

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Shy Beast

ft

Dossey
Michael Parallax

Sat Sep 22

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Andrew W.K.

ft

Light Horse Harry

Sat Sep 22

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker present

Lucy Spraggan

Sun Sep 23

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
KUTX Presents

Yo La Tengo - “An Evening With”

Wed Sep 26

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Nothing

ft

Swirlies
Big Bite
More

Thu Sep 27

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Liz Phair - SOLD OUT

ft

Speedy Ortiz

Thu Sep 27

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Yawpers

Fri Sep 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

MC50 presents KICK OUT THE JAMS - The 50th Anniversary Tour

ft

The Detroit Cobras
OBN IIIs

Fri Sep 28

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Mystic Braves

ft

The Creation Factory

Sat Sep 29

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

ft

Kitchen Dwellers

Sun Sep 30

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Growlers’ Beach Goth Tour 2018

October

Mon Oct 1

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Growlers’ Beach Goth Tour 2018 (2nd Night)

Wed Oct 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

MC Lars x MC Frontalot x Mega Ran

ft

Schaffer The Darklord

Fri Oct 5

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Stella Donnelly

Fri Oct 5

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Utopiafest & Mohawk Present

John Scofield’s Combo 66 feat. Gerald Clayton, Vicente Archer, and Bill Stewart

Tue Oct 16

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Wed Oct 17

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

HONNE

Thu Oct 18

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

This Will Destroy You

Thu Oct 18

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Blow

Sat Oct 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

SunSquabi

ft

Late Night Radio

Sat Oct 20

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Amigo the Devil

ft

Harley Poe

Sun Oct 21

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Wild Nothing

ft

Men I Trust

Sun Oct 21

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Melodime

ft

The Brevet

Mon Oct 22

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Chief Perch

ft

Indoor Creature
HipModus

Wed Oct 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Tom Misch - SOLD OUT

Thu Oct 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Public Image LTD (The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018)

ft

www.pilofficial.com

Sun Oct 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Assuming We Survive

ft

Riot Child
Dose

Wed Oct 31

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

The Menzingers (Fall Tour 2018)

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Daddy Issues

Wed Oct 31

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Spune Presents

Ideateam

ft

Cure for Paranoia
Dezi 5

November

Fri Nov 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Sat Nov 3

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

High On Fire & Municipal Waste

ft

Toxic Holocaust
Haunt

Wed Nov 7

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Rad Trads

Wed Nov 7

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Dermot Kennedy

Sat Nov 10

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
The Hippie House Presents

CBDB

Sat Nov 10

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

G. Jones

Sun Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

of Montreal

ft

Reptaliens

Tue Nov 13

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie

ft

Ruby Boots

Wed Nov 14

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie (2nd Night)

ft

Ruby Boots

Thu Nov 15

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

mewithoutYou

Fri Nov 16

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Third String Productions & Mohawk Present

Mae

Fri Nov 16

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

IAN SWEET

ft

Young Jesus

Sat Nov 17

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Black Lips + Iceage

Sun Nov 18

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Acid Dad

Mon Nov 19

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Why? Plays Alopecia

Fri Nov 30

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Snakehips

December

Mon Dec 3

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Jorja Smith

ft

Ravyn Lenae

Tue Dec 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Garden

Right On! Happy Hour

Funk, Soul, and R&B from DJ Capt. Jim. Most Fridays.