September

Sun Sep 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Small Houses with special guest Molly Parden

ft

Housewarming

Sun Sep 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Industry Clothing Swap + Happy Hour

Sun Sep 24

11:00 AM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Franklin Backyard Barbecue Benefit @ Mohawk

Mon Sep 25

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Cutest Buddhist

ft

Big Wy's Brass Band
The Shake Wells

Tue Sep 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Culture Wars

ft

Peter More
Charles Mxxn (DJ Set)

Wed Sep 27

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

RAC

ft

Gigamesh

Wed Sep 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

White Label Analog

ft

Ruby & The Reckless

Thu Sep 28

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & HEARD Present

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80

ft

Hard Proof

Thu Sep 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Naomi Punk

ft

The Zoltars
2069

Fri Sep 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Monk Parker “Crown of Sparrows” LP Release

ft

Adam Torres
Thor & Friends

Fri Sep 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Big Thief

ft

My Golden Calf

Fri Sep 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Covert Curiosity Presents

High Waisted

ft

The Coax
Teenage Cavegirl

Sat Sep 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Sound on Sound presents

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

ft

Sailor Poon

October

Sun Oct 1

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Early November & The Movielife

ft

Heart Attack Man

Mon Oct 2

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
For Spite Presents

SIGNY

ft

Elevaded
Color Candy
More

Tue Oct 3

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Andrew W.K.

ft

Fiona Silver
Otis the Destroyer

Wed Oct 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Courtneys

ft

The Zoltars

Thu Oct 5

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Oct 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Papadosio

ft

Phutureprimitive
DRRTYWULVZ

Fri Oct 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Re:Evolution Media Present

The Polish Ambassador

ft

Ayla Nereo
Grandfather Gold

Sat Oct 7

9:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
OFFICIAL ACL FESTIVAL LATE NIGHT SHOW

BadBadNotGood

Sun Oct 8

7:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+
Who Wants a Dollar?

Workaholics Trivia Night

Mon Oct 9

4:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Austin Technology Council presents

Battle of the Tech Bands

Tue Oct 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Me Nd Adam

ft

Harry Paradise
Lovvlands

Thu Oct 12

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Oct 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
OFFICIAL ACL FESTIVAL LATE NIGHT SHOW

Car Seat Headrest with White Reaper - SOLD OUT

Fri Oct 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 13

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

KMFDM (2017 Hell Yeah Tour)

ft

oHgr
Lord of the Lost

Sat Oct 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Free Kittens & Bread

ft

Conwaythewhale
Brian Milligram
More

Sun Oct 15

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Closed for Private Event

Mon Oct 16

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Walter TV

Tue Oct 17

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Cue the Sun!

ft

MAAGS
Austin Davidson

Tue Oct 17

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX presents

Alvvays

ft

Nap Eyes

Wed Oct 18

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Magic Beans

ft

Mamafesta

Thu Oct 19

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Oct 19

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
C3 Presents

Rich Chigga

Fri Oct 20

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 20

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Tricky

ft

In The Valley Below

Sat Oct 21

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Fusebox Festival

First Annual Texas Shred-Off Aftershow

ft

Big Balls (AC/DC Tribute)
Think Lizzy (Thin Lizzy Tribute)

Sat Oct 21

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Fusebox Festival & MoHA Present

First Annual Texas Shred-Off

Sat Oct 21

12:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Austin Facial Hair Club presents

4th Annual Dog Beard and Moustache Competition

Sun Oct 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Landlady

ft

Ian Chang

Sun Oct 22

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

ACW

Mon Oct 23

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mom Jeans and Walter Etc.

Mon Oct 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

mewithoutYou

ft

Pianos Become The Teeth
Strawberry Girls

Tue Oct 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Afghan Whigs

ft

Har Mar Superstar

Wed Oct 25

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

JR JR

ft

Chad Valley

Fri Oct 27

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

ft

Flamingosis

Sat Oct 28

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists

ft

Ian Sweet

Sat Oct 28

7:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Third String Productions Presents

Listener

ft

Levi the Poet
Comrades
More

Sun Oct 29

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The New Mastersounds

Mon Oct 30

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The War and Treaty

November

Fri Nov 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
93.3 KGSR presents

Hippo Campus

ft

Remo Drive

Sat Nov 4

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Saint Motel

ft

Gibbz

Sat Nov 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Hitting Subset

ft

Later Days
The Night of Band
More

Tue Nov 7

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Reflecting Echoes

ft

The Schisms
86 Vigilance

Thu Nov 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Bad Suns

ft

Hunny
QTY

Sat Nov 11

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Re:Evolution Media Present

Kalya Scintilla and Whitebear

Mon Nov 13

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Sound On Sound & Mohawk Present

Baio

Thu Nov 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

BoomBox

ft

Ishi

Fri Nov 17

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & KUTX Present

David Ramirez

Sat Nov 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Twice is Nice: An Evening w/ Deer Tick

Sat Nov 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Texas K.G.B. Album Release

ft

Cartright
Croy & the Boys

Tue Nov 21

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mayhem (performing De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas)

ft

Immolation
Black Anvil

December

Thu Dec 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Poptone

Sat Dec 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The New Movement & Amazing.net Present

9th Annual Air Sex World Championships

Fri Dec 15

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

METZ

ft

Cherubs

Sat Dec 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Gary Numan

ft

Me Not You

January

Mon Jan 15

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Destroyer

ft

Mega Bog

May

Wed May 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Peter Hook & the Light

HAPPY HOUR

Every Day, 5pm - 8pm.