March

Thu Mar 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Thu Mar 23

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Light Horse Harry

ft

Summer Fires
Shark Rider

Fri Mar 24

7pm · Oudoor · All Ages
Third String Productions Presents

Envy On The Coast

Fri Mar 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 25

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Nosferatu

Sat Mar 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & Chaos in Tejas presents

Power Trip

ft

Iron Age
Glue
More

Sun Mar 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Stonefield

ft

Go Fever

Thu Mar 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl

Fri Mar 31

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Big Sam’s Funky Nation

ft

A-Town GetDown
Tomar & the FCs

Fri Mar 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Mar 31

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Selfless Lovers and Kev Bev & the Woodland Creatures

Fri Mar 31

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Selfless Lovers and Kev Bev & the Woodland Creatures

April

Sat Apr 1

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker and Mohawk Present

The Soul Rebels Sound System ft. Big Freedia

ft

Mama K & the Shades
BoomBaptist

Mon Apr 3

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Mother Vibe

ft

Swell Fellas
Regulus

Tue Apr 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Allah-Las

ft

Babe Rainbow

Wed Apr 5

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

WHY?

ft

Eskimeaux

Thu Apr 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

BRAINWAVVE

ft

Total Unicorn
IAYD

Thu Apr 6

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

of Montreal

ft

Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

Fri Apr 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Keeled Scales Present

Julia Lucille LP Release

ft

Lomelda
Jordan Moser

Fri Apr 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX presents

Real Estate (SOLD OUT)

ft

Mary Lattimore

Sat Apr 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Gold Steps

ft

Ties
AM Feelgood
More

Mon Apr 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Leche

ft

Wood Chickens
Popper Burns
More

Tue Apr 11

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Keeled Scales Present

The Baptist Generals

ft

Name Sayers
Sun Riah

Tue Apr 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Tennis

ft

The Greeting Committee

Wed Apr 12

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

JoJo - Mad Love Tour

ft

Stanaj

Thu Apr 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

ft

Star Parks
Remsy

Fri Apr 14

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Foxygen

ft

Gabriella Cohen

Sat Apr 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

PAWS

ft

Trés Oui
Rose Sélavy

Sat Apr 15

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Chairlift

Tue Apr 18

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
AEG Live Presents

Desiigner

ft

Rob $tone
Ski Mask the Slump God
More

Thu Apr 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

ft

Marmalakes
Small Houses

Fri Apr 21

8pm · Oudoor · All Ages
Mohawk Presents

Doyle Bramhall II

ft

TBD

Wed Apr 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Dengue Fever

ft

Red Baraat
Hard Proof

Thu Apr 27

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
AEG Live & Mohawk Present

The Wailers

Thu Apr 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
KUTX Presents

Bee Caves - April Residency

ft

Abram Shook
Roaring Sun

Sat Apr 29

12:00 AM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

A Live One

May

Thu May 4

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

New Found Glory

ft

Trash Boat

Fri May 5

8:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Sword

ft

Croy & the Boys

Fri May 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Joe Purdy

Sat May 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

New Found Glory (SOLD OUT)

ft

Trash Boat

Tue May 9

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Hamilton Leithauser

ft

Walker Lukens

Wed May 10

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Mitski

ft

Helado Negro
Jesika

Wed May 17

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Thurston Moore Group

Thu May 18

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions Presents

Real Friends

ft

Have Mercy
Tiny Moving Parts
More

Fri May 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Damned - 40th Anniversary US Tour

ft

The Bellrays

Sat May 20

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & AEG Live present

Bishop Briggs

ft

SHAED
Manatee Commune

Tue May 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Vallis Alps

ft

Kweku Collins

Wed May 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

X (40th Anniversary Tour)

Sun May 28

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Wavves

ft

Kino Kimino

Tue May 30

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Tigers Jaw

ft

Saintseneca
Smidley

June

Sun Jun 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX + Margin Walker present

Hurray for the Riff Raff

ft

Making Movies

Fri Jun 9

11:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Ghostly International Present

Lusine

ft

Corduroi

Fri Jun 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Com Truise + Clark

ft

Roland Tings

Sun Jun 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Tripping Daisy

Tue Jun 20

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Spaceface

ft

Palm Daze

SKIP THE LINE

HHs are open 5pm/daily, before ticketed door times.