February

Sat Feb 17

11:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk

Cloudchord Live Band

Sat Feb 17

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Emancipator Ensemble ‘Baralku’ Tour

ft

Flamingosis

Sun Feb 18

6:30 PM · Outside · 14+
Margin Walker presents

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Mon Feb 19

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+

Happy Hour All Night

Tue Feb 20

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Trouble Tuesday: Stand-Up Comedy Showcase at Mohawk

Wed Feb 21

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Cory Branan

ft

Harvest Thieves

Thu Feb 22

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
International Pop Overthrow Presents

IPO Fest - Austin

Thu Feb 22

5:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Hops & Grain present

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Feb 23

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Wade Bowen

ft

Mayeux & Broussard

Fri Feb 23

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
International Pop Overthrow Presents

IPO Fest - Austin

Sat Feb 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
International Pop Overthrow Presents

IPO Fest - Austin

Sat Feb 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Donavon Frankenreiter

ft

Matt Grundy

Sun Feb 25

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

One Jack Move

ft

The Madisons
Foxi Moxi

Mon Feb 26

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Devan Mulvaney

ft

Violinda
Wild Disguise

Tue Feb 27

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Molotov

Tue Feb 27

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Mopac

Wed Feb 28

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mac Demarco - SOLD OUT

March

Thu Mar 1

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Cuco

ft

August Eve
Jasper Bones

Thu Mar 1

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Tim Barry and Possessed by Paul James

ft

Garrett Dale

Fri Mar 2

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Dead Milkmen

ft

Golden Boys
CHANT
More

Sat Mar 3

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Young Mammals + Get A Life

ft

Lola Tried
Ponyboy

Mon Mar 5

12:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Closed for Cleaning

Tue Mar 6

12:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Closed for Cleaning

Wed Mar 7

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

S.H.I.T. + Impalers

ft

The Real Cost
Temple of Angels

Wed Mar 21

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Sword

ft

King Buffalo

Fri Mar 23

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Die Young

ft

The Bearer
Weak Flesh
More

Sat Mar 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mickey Avalon + Dirt Nasty: “My Dick” 11th Anniversary Tour

Sat Mar 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Stumble Brothers Album Release

ft

Flying Balalaika Brothers
Shaws of Awe

Tue Mar 27

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Robert Ellis

Wed Mar 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Robert Ellis

Thu Mar 29

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
101X

K.Flay

ft

YUNGBLUD

Fri Mar 30

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk

Khruangbin

ft

The Mattson 2

Sat Mar 31

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Rebirth Brass Band

ft

Naughty Professor

April

Thu Apr 5

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Red Shahan

Thu Apr 5

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Turnover

ft

Mannequin Pussy
Summer Salt

Fri Apr 6

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Hunny

ft

Made Violent
Talk In Tongues

Sat Apr 7

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Blockhead

ft

The Vapor Caves

Fri Apr 13

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Plantrae

ft

Somatoast

Sat Apr 14

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Main Squeeze

Tue Apr 17

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Front 242

ft

Azar Swan
Curse Mackey

Wed Apr 18

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
KUTX 98.9 Presents

Ibeyi

Fri Apr 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Less Than Jake + Face to Face

Sat Apr 21

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Jukebox the Ghost

ft

The Greeting Committee

Tue Apr 24

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Homeshake

Fri Apr 27

5:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker present

Panda Bear

Sat Apr 28

7:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker present

OM

Sun Apr 29

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Levitation & Margin Walker present

Waxahatchee + Hurray for the Riff Raff

Mon Apr 30

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Melvins

May

Tue May 1

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Distillers - SOLD OUT

ft

The Flytraps

Tue May 1

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Sherlocks

Wed May 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Consider the Source

Fri May 4

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Ripe

Sat May 5

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Bidi Bidi Banda

Wed May 9

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

of Montreal

ft

Locate S, 1

Thu May 10

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
No Control Radio Presents

Helmet with special guests Prong

Thu May 10

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Red Wanting Blue: “The Wanting” Spring Tour 2018

Fri May 11

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Dweezil Zappa World Tour 2018: “Choice Cuts”

Sat May 12

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Boyfriend

Tue May 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Spanish Love Songs

Wed May 16

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Pond

ft

Fascinator

Sat May 19

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Kimbra + Son Lux

Wed May 23

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Peter Hook & the Light

June

Fri Jun 1

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Minus The Bear

ft

The New Trust

Thu Jun 7

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Barracuda & Margin Walker present

Power Trip

ft

Sheer Mag
Red Death

Thu Jun 7

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Chad Valley

ft

Nite

July

Wed Jul 25

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks

どうも

どうもありがとうございます