March

Fri Mar 22

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Alexander & the Nobles

ft

The Selfless Lovers
Ben Root

Fri Mar 22

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 23

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

DYNOHUNTER

ft

Henry + The Invisibles
Ram-Z

Sat Mar 23

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Led Zeppelin 2

Sun Mar 24

5:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Mon Mar 25

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Wild Disguise

ft

T. Englert
Devan Mulvaney

Tue Mar 26

10:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Auntie

ft

Blank Hellscape
Grandmother

Tue Mar 26

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Death Grips - SOLD OUT

Wed Mar 27

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk & Kessler Presents Austin Present

The Band of Heathens & The Texas Gentlemen

Thu Mar 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Shooter Jennings

ft

Jaime Wyatt
Jonathan Terrell

Thu Mar 28

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Mar 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Horti & Friends

ft

Teddy Glass
McMeta
More

Fri Mar 29

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Grupo Fantasma

ft

Tomar and the Fcs

Fri Mar 29

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 30

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Cloudchord ft. Soul Food Horns

Sun Mar 31

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Sunrise Police

ft

Henry and the Invisible's
Casual T

Sun Mar 31

11:00 AM · Outside · All ages
The Rock & Roll Playhouse Presents

The Music of Talking Heads for Kids

April

Mon Apr 1

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Plague Vendor

Tue Apr 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

SkyAcre Tour Kickoff Show

Wed Apr 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

PROF - MOVED TO ANTONE’S

ft

Mac Irv
Cashinova
More

Wed Apr 3

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Bob Mould

Thu Apr 4

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Chris Cohen

ft

Tela Novella
Jared Leibowich

Thu Apr 4

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Bouncing Souls (30-Year Anniversary Tour)

ft

The Bronx
The Casualties
More

Fri Apr 5

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Apr 5

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Happy Fits / Deal Casino

Fri Apr 5

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

SALES

ft

Varsity
Lunar Vacation

Sat Apr 6

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Calm Blue Sea

ft

Black Books
The Clouds Are Ghosts

Sat Apr 6

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Martin Sexton & Keller Williams

Sun Apr 7

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Turnover

ft

Turnstile
Reptaliens

Mon Apr 8

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Parcels

Tue Apr 9

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Better Oblivion Community Center - MOVED TO STUBB’S

ft

Lala Lala
Christian Lee Hutson

Fri Apr 12

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Apr 12

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Shawn James

Fri Apr 12

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Big Freedia

Sat Apr 13

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

The Midnight

ft

Violet Days

Mon Apr 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Kamisado

ft

Forrest and the Fire
Youngsville

Tue Apr 16

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Xrystal Kansino presents

“A Very Good” Comedy Showcase Takeover

ft

Chris Cubas
The McCuewans
More

Wed Apr 17

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Jelly Ellington

ft

Curtis Lee
Reverent Few

Thu Apr 18

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Apr 18

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Hand Habits

ft

Tasha
Hovvdy

Fri Apr 19

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 20

10:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Little People

ft

Marley Carroll

Sat Apr 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

TAUK

ft

MONTU

Sun Apr 21

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Love Sprockets

Tue Apr 23

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Beach Fossils

ft

George Clanton
Why Bonnie

Wed Apr 24

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Skating Polly

Thu Apr 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Connan Mockasin

Fri Apr 26

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cayucas

Fri Apr 26

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Walker Lukens

ft

Shy Beast
Sego
More

Sat Apr 27

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

KNOWER

ft

Thumpasaurus

Sun Apr 28

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Old Sea Brigade

Sun Apr 28

11:00 AM · Outside · All ages
The Rock & Roll Playhouse Presents

The Music of Phish for Kids

Mon Apr 29

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
KUTX + Margin Walker presents

Deerhunter

ft

TIMKOH

Tue Apr 30

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
AEG Presents

Da Baby

May

Wed May 1

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

The Psychedlic Furs

Wed May 1

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

XIU XIU

ft

Thor & Friends

Thu May 2

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Blac Rabbit

Fri May 3

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

HEALTH - Wheels of Fear Tour

ft

Youth Code
Mr. Kitty

Fri May 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Xeno & Oaklander

ft

Plastic Ivy

Sat May 4

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Billy Strings

Sun May 5

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Bidi Bidi Banda

Tue May 7

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Girlpool

ft

Hatchie

Wed May 8

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Orville Peck

Thu May 9

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

PUP

ft

Ratboys
Casper Skulls

Fri May 10

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Banisters

ft

Fair City Fire
Gasoline Boots

Sat May 11

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Maine

Sun May 12

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Kessler Presents

The Allman Betts Band with special guest JD Simo

Tue May 14

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

L7

Fri May 17

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Gorilla vs Bear & Mohawk present

TOPS

ft

Video Age

Sat May 18

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Good Vibes & Prime Present

CloZee

Sun May 19

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

IAMX

Sun May 19

11:00 AM · Outside · All ages
The Rock & Roll Playhouse for Kids

The Music of David Bowie for Kids

Tue May 21

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Greeting Committee

Wed May 22

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Shy Boys

ft

Daphne Tunes
Michael Bain

Thu May 23

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hot Luck Presents

The Giddy Up featuring Robert Ellis - The Texas Piano Man, & Friends

Fri May 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hot Luck & Mohawk Present

Leftover Salmon

Fri May 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Thieves 10 Year Anniversary Party

ft

Insvrgence
Burning Years

Sat May 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hot Luck & Mohawk Present

Archers of Loaf

ft

Mind Spiders
Broken Gold

Sun May 26

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hot Luck & Mohawk Present

Lucero

Fri May 31

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Anika

June

Sat Jun 1

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker + KUTX presents

Lee Fields & the Expressions

Fri Jun 7

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Betty Who - BETTY: the tour

Sun Jun 9

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Aly and AJ

Sat Jun 15

7:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cruiserweight (20 Year Anniversary)

ft

Quiet Company
Lola Tried

Sun Jun 16

11:00 AM · Outside · All ages
The Rock & Roll Playhouse for Kids

The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Sat Jun 22

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
True Grit Presents

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s

ft

Red Shahan

Fri Jun 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

American Football

July

Sat Jul 13

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Barracuda Presents

Wand

ft

Dreamdecay

Fri Jul 19

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Built to Spill

Sat Jul 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Jawbox

Sun Jul 21

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Stef Chura

ft

French Vanilla

Thu Jul 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

September

Fri Sep 13

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Whitney

Thu Sep 19

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Nitzer Ebb

Fri Sep 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & LEVITATION present

Stereolab - SOLD OUT

Right On! Happy Hour

Funk, Soul, and R&B from DJ Capt. Jim. Most Fridays.