June

Thu Jun 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour All Night

Fri Jun 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Hot Flash Heat Wave

ft

Summer Salt
Inner Wave

Fri Jun 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

July

Sat Jul 1

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Nomad City

ft

Black Heart Saints
Fair City Fire
More

Sun Jul 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

Happy Hour All Night

Sun Jul 2

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Jeannette’s 90’s Karaoke Birthday Party

Mon Jul 3

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Burning Years

ft

Gold Steps
Hating Nate

Tue Jul 4

6:00 AM · Indoor · All ages
Closed For Cleaning Presents

Can’t Stop The Mop

Wed Jul 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Everything Fades

ft

Blushing
Wildfires

Thu Jul 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Jul 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
We're Trying Records and Tiny Table Talks Present

Summer Slam II: Good Day Paradise

ft

Lions and Tigers
All Nighter

Fri Jul 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Locket Tour Kickoff Show

ft

Thieves
Ivy League TX
More

Fri Jul 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Jul 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Julian Acosta & The Hustle

ft

Buenos Diaz

Mon Jul 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Miohawk

Ladyfang

ft

Zachman
Apache Pistol

Wed Jul 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Silent Like Lightning

Thu Jul 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Jul 14

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
The Red River Cultural District & KUTX Present

Hot Summer Nights: The Swift Drag EP Release

ft

Torino Black
The Sideshow Tragedy
More

Fri Jul 14

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The Red River Cultural District & KUTX Present

Hot Summer Nights: The Midnight Stroll

ft

Special Guest TBA
Migrant Kids
More

Sat Jul 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The Red River Cultural District & KUTX Present

Hot Summer Nights: Matthew Logan Vasquez

ft

Mike and the Moonpies
Moving Panoramas
More

Sat Jul 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
The Red River Cultural District & KUTX Present

Hot Summer Nights: She Sir

ft

A. Sinclair
Magic Rockers of Texas
More

Sun Jul 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Spectral Sea “Stop/Start” EP Release

ft

Cru!se
Finite Fidelity

Wed Jul 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Palm

ft

Palberta
Deep Time

Thu Jul 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Post Animal

ft

The Evening Attraction
Tamarron

Sat Jul 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Sherry “Not Brandy, Not Whiskey” Album Release

ft

The Halfways
Megafauna
More

Sat Jul 22

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Whiskey Shivers - “Some Part of Something” Album Release

ft

The Deer
Sour Bridges

Mon Jul 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Hippo

ft

Easy Cap
Hard Riffs

Wed Jul 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

RavenEye

ft

Elijah Ford and The Bloom

Fri Jul 28

7:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Vesperteen

ft

The Please, Please Me
The Black Analog

Sat Jul 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Alex Napping

ft

Popper Burns
MeanGirls

August

Sat Aug 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Solstice Presents

The Brevet

ft

Altamesa

Sat Aug 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Waxahatchee

ft

Palehound
Outer Spaces

Mon Aug 7

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The News Can Wait

ft

Burning Years
Lions and Tigers
More

Thu Aug 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk and Margin Walker Present

South San Gabriel (Will Johnson of Centro-Matic)

Tue Aug 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Lætitia Sadier Source Ensemble

ft

Heather Trost
Astrobal

Sat Aug 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & KLBJ 93.7 Present

Eric Tessmer

ft

Swimming with Bears
The Selfless Lovers

Wed Aug 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Gorilla vs Bear presents

Shabazz Palaces

ft

Porter Ray

Wed Aug 23

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Shadow Band

Wed Aug 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Inter Arma

ft

Brain Tentacles
Expander

Thu Aug 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

GBH

ft

The Casualties

September

Sat Sep 2

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Tab Benoit

Fri Sep 8

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Melvins

ft

Spotlights

Fri Sep 15

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Quicksand

ft

www.quicksandnyc.com

Sat Sep 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Kevin Morby

ft

Shannon Lay

Tue Sep 19

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Dent May

Sat Sep 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Electric Guest

Wed Sep 27

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

RAC

Fri Sep 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Big Thief

Sat Sep 30

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Sound on Sound presents

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

October

Tue Oct 3

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Andrew W.K.

Wed Oct 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Courtneys

Thu Oct 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Papadosio

ft

Phutureprimitive

Fri Oct 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Re:Evolution Media Present

The Polish Ambassador

ft

Ayla Nereo
Grandfather Gold

Fri Oct 13

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

KMFDM (2017 Hell Yeah Tour)

ft

oHgr
Lord of the Lost

Tue Oct 17

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Alvvays

ft

Nap Eyes

Tue Oct 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Afghan Whigs

ft

Har Mar Superstar

Wed Oct 25

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

JR JR

Fri Oct 27

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

ft

Flamingosis

November

Fri Nov 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Hippo Campus

ft

Remo Drive

Sat Nov 4

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Saint Motel

Thu Nov 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Bad Suns

ft

Hunny
QTY

Sat Nov 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Twice is Nice: An Evening w/ Deer Tick

December

Sat Dec 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Gary Numan

ft

Me Not You

どうも

どうもありがとうございます