September

Mon Sep 24

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Jelly Ellington

ft

Torino Black
The Texas KGB

Tue Sep 25

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Goodnight Charlie

ft

Gasoline Boots
The Willy McGee Band

Wed Sep 26

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Nothing

ft

Swirlies
Big Bite
More

Thu Sep 27

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Yawpers

Thu Sep 27

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Liz Phair - SOLD OUT

ft

Speedy Ortiz

Thu Sep 27

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Fri Sep 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

MC50 presents KICK OUT THE JAMS - The 50th Anniversary Tour

ft

The Detroit Cobras
OBN IIIs

Fri Sep 28

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages

Mystic Braves

ft

The Creation Factory

Fri Sep 28

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 29

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Spune Presents

Aaron Lee Tasjan

ft

Harvest Thieves

Sat Sep 29

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

ft

Kitchen Dwellers

Sun Sep 30

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Growlers’ Beach Goth Tour 2018 - SOLD OUT

ft

Surfbort

October

Mon Oct 1

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Growlers’ Beach Goth Tour 2018 (2nd Night)

ft

Surfbort

Wed Oct 3

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

MC Lars x MC Frontalot x Mega Ran

ft

Schaffer The Darklord

Thu Oct 4

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Thu Oct 4

9:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Official ACL Fest Late Night

A R I Z O N A - SOLD OUT

ft

slenderbodies

Fri Oct 5

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Stella Donnelly

Fri Oct 5

5:00 PM · Inside · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 5

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Utopiafest & Mohawk Present

John Scofield’s Combo 66 feat. Gerald Clayton, Vicente Archer, and Bill Stewart

Sat Oct 6

9:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Official ACL Fest Late Night

Amen Dunes

Sun Oct 7

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

MIDDLESPOON

ft

Chelsea Seth
Hill

Tue Oct 9

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Dry Sky & Kyote / Of Good Nature

ft

Inda Skies

Wed Oct 10

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

JFK AND THE CONSPIRACY

ft

The Flood
white tHrash

Thu Oct 11

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Official ACL Fest Late Night

Big Thief

ft

Sweet Spirit

Sat Oct 13

9:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Official ACL Fest Late Night

Parquet Courts

ft

SASS

Sun Oct 14

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Richie Charles

ft

Burnett Duo
Troll Smashers

Mon Oct 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Pilgrimess

ft

Yunsumz
New Injuries

Tue Oct 16

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

ft

Hurry Up

Wed Oct 17

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

HONNE

Thu Oct 18

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

This Will Destroy You

ft

Steve Hauschildt

Thu Oct 18

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Blow

Fri Oct 19

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

PLEASURES in 3D

ft

Peyote Coyote
WURVE

Fri Oct 19

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
KOKE FM Presents

Wade Bowen

Sat Oct 20

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

SunSquabi

ft

Late Night Radio

Sat Oct 20

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Amigo the Devil

ft

Harley Poe

Sun Oct 21

7:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Melodime

ft

The Brevet

Sun Oct 21

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Wild Nothing

ft

Men I Trust

Mon Oct 22

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Chief Perch

ft

Indoor Creature
HipModus

Wed Oct 24

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Tom Misch - SOLD OUT

Wed Oct 24

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk present

Starcrawler

Thu Oct 25

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Public Image LTD (The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018)

ft

www.pilofficial.com

Fri Oct 26

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

White Denim

Sat Oct 27

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Pabst Blue Ribbon Sound Society Presents Benefiting Austin Music Foundation

Benjamin Booker

ft

Bully
Tele Novella

Sun Oct 28

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Assuming We Survive

ft

Riot Child
Dose

Mon Oct 29

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cub Sport

Wed Oct 31

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Spune Presents

Ideateam

ft

Cure for Paranoia
Dezi 5

Wed Oct 31

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

The Menzingers (Fall Tour 2018)

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Daddy Issues

November

Thu Nov 1

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Iron Chic

ft

Timeshares

Thu Nov 1

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Brown Sabbath: Dia de Los Muertos

ft

Henry + the Invisibles
Chulita Vinyl Club

Fri Nov 2

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Fri Nov 2

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Mohawk Present

The Octopus Project / ....And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead

Sat Nov 3

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

High On Fire & Municipal Waste

ft

Toxic Holocaust
Haunt

Mon Nov 5

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

Citizen Banned Radio

ft

Sky Acre
The Highpoint Drive

Wed Nov 7

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

The Rad Trads

Wed Nov 7

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Dermot Kennedy - SOLD OUT

Fri Nov 9

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Mickey Avalon / Dirt Nasty

Sat Nov 10

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

G. Jones

Sat Nov 10

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
The Hippie House Presents

CBDB

ft

Graveltooth
Josh Pearson

Sun Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

of Montreal

ft

Reptaliens

Tue Nov 13

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie

ft

Ruby Boots

Tue Nov 13

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Death From Above

Wed Nov 14

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Low Cut Connie (2nd Night)

ft

Ruby Boots

Thu Nov 15

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Phangs / THE WLDLFE

ft

Kady Rain

Thu Nov 15

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

mewithoutYou

ft

Smidley
Davey and the Chains

Fri Nov 16

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker & Third String Productions & Mohawk Present

Mae

Fri Nov 16

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

IAN SWEET

ft

Young Jesus

Sat Nov 17

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Black Lips + Iceage

ft

Surfbort

Sat Nov 17

8:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk presents

theSTART

ft

Survival Guide
DJ Jason Reece

Sun Nov 18

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Acid Dad

ft

BBQT

Mon Nov 19

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Why? Plays Alopecia

Fri Nov 23

6:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Wonder Years

ft

Have Mercy
Oso Oso
More

Fri Nov 30

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Snakehips

December

Mon Dec 3

7:00 PM · Outside · All ages
C3 Presents

Jorja Smith

ft

Ravyn Lenae

Fri Dec 7

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Drug Church

Tue Dec 11

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Garden

Fri Dec 14

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Matthew Perryman Jones

Sun Dec 16

9:00 PM · Inside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cult Leader

ft

Infernal Coil
God Mother

Fri Dec 28

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk & Margin Walker Present

Old 97’s HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA ft. CASEYMAGIC, DIY PUNK MAGICIAN

ft

Rhett Miller

January

Sat Jan 19

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Hotel Hot Burrito and Margin Walker present

Snail Mail

Wed Jan 23

6:30 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Joyce Manor & Jeff Rosenstock

ft

Remember Sports

Sat Jan 26

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Perpetual Groove

February

Sat Feb 9

8:00 PM · Outside · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Cursive

ft

Campdogzz

You Bring Em, You Spin Em

BYO.Vinyl Happy Hour. Most Thursdays from 5-9 pm. Bring your record release loot and you play 'em - open turn tables!