January

Fri Jan 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Jan 30

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Behemoth + Cannibal Corpse

ft

Aeon
Tribulation

Fri Jan 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

You Blew It!

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Rozwell Kid
More

Sat Jan 31

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Think No Think

ft

Sounds del Mar
Lochness Mobsters
More

February

Sun Feb 1

4:30 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Events presents

Super Bowl Party

Mon Feb 2

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Wonderbitch

ft

Tha Vantage
Transit Method
More

Tue Feb 3

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Prototype Vintage & Transmission Events present

Zola Jesus

ft

Deradoorian

Tue Feb 3

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Nimbus

ft

Xander Harris

Wed Feb 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

William X Macy

ft

Back Legs
Moon Peel
More

Thu Feb 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Under the Sun

ft

the Venus Illuminato
Father Sky

Fri Feb 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Ben Ballinger

ft

Blue Healer
the Canvas People
More

Fri Feb 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Feb 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

Holy Wave

ft

Spray Paint
Burnt Skull
More

Sun Feb 8

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Mon Feb 9

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Tue Feb 10

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Wed Feb 11

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Thu Feb 12

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Fri Feb 13

12:00 PM · Outdoor · 21+

Stay Tuned

Sun Feb 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Sacred Sounds presented by Hologram Skies

ft

Bloody Knives
iill
More

Wed Feb 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Carry Illinois

ft

Star Parks
Saint Clair

Sat Feb 21

12:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
AFHC and Mohawk present

9th Annual Come and Shave It

Sun Feb 22

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sun Feb 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Sidekicks

ft

Cayetana
Lesser Beings

Tue Feb 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Feb 25

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

UnderPaid Genius Presents:

ft

Giz Zillah
DJ Brodie Boys
More

Thu Feb 26

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Mission Dorado

ft

Abram Shook
Summer Salt
More

Thu Feb 26

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Juiceland & Fun Fun Fun presents

Cashmere Cat

Fri Feb 27

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Cursive

ft

Beach Slang
Megafauna

Fri Feb 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Feb 27

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modern Medicine

Sat Feb 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Dual Record Release with Texas Never Whispers and Sounds Del Mar

ft

Shivery Shakes

March

Sun Mar 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Life and Times

Tue Mar 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Fri Mar 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Mar 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

The Happen-Ins Record release

ft

Jonathan Taylor and Northern Lights
Nic Armstrong and the Thieves
More

Sat Mar 7

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Lomelda

ft

Molly Burch
Cross Record

Sat Mar 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Wild Child

ft

Whiskey Shivers
Holiday Mountain

Tue Mar 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Thu Mar 12

8:09 PM · Indoor · All ages

Artificial Earth Machine

ft

Botany
Tangence

Sun Mar 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modern Medicine

ft

The Migrant
Young Tongue
More

Thu Mar 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Show Ponies

Fri Mar 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue Mar 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

April

Wed Apr 1

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Tobacco

ft

The Stargazer Lilies
New Fumes

Fri Apr 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

ft

Yip Deceiver

Fri Apr 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue Apr 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darsombra

ft

Thousand Foot Whale Claw
Red Ox

Fri Apr 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

X

Sun Apr 12

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Tue Apr 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Thu Apr 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Jeff Rosenstock (of Bomb the Music Industry)

Fri Apr 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Bee Caves

ft

((sounder))
Redeye
More

Tue Apr 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Tue Apr 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

The Flex

ft

Red Death
Breakout
More

Fri Apr 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

ft

Koffin Kats
Pinata Protest

Sun Apr 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Tigers Jaw

ft

SoMos

Tue Apr 28

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

May

Wed May 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Destroyer of Light

ft

Slurr
Sinister Haze
More

Sat May 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Torres

Sun May 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

June

Sun Jun 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

July

Sun Jul 26

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

August

Sun Aug 23

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

September

Sun Sep 20

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

October

Sun Oct 18

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

November

Sun Nov 15

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

December

Sun Dec 13

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

You Bring Em, You Spin Em

BYO.Vinyl Happy Hour. Most Tuesdays from 5-9 pm. Bring your record release loot and you play 'em - open turn tables!