March

Tue Mar 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

ft

Weekly, Free DJ Event.
Happy Hour All Day Long.

April

Wed Apr 1

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

His Name is Alive

ft

Hidden Ritual

Wed Apr 1

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Tobacco

ft

The Stargazer Lilies
New Fumes

Thu Apr 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modal Record Release

ft

KP & the Boom Boom
Magna Carda
More

Fri Apr 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Apr 3

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Of Montreal Aftershow

Good Talk

ft

Technicolor Hearts

Fri Apr 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

ft

Yip Deceiver

Sat Apr 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Lunar Gold

ft

Valise
Strange Fiction

Sun Apr 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Robo Cougar

ft

Vorcha
Flying Lion

Mon Apr 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

HAPPY HOUR DAY

ft

50+ Beers.
Frosty, new drafts.
More

Tue Apr 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Goldbloom

ft

Lake of Fire
Flight 19 and the Sulphur Queen

Tue Apr 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darsombra

ft

Pinkish Black
Thousand Foot Whale Claw
More

Thu Apr 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
LNS Crew presents: SXSW Hangover Pt. 4

Kydd Jones & Tank Washington

ft

Rumuzik
Lil T
More

Fri Apr 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Sarah Jaffe

Fri Apr 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 11

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Drone Baby

ft

Summer Salt

Sat Apr 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

X

ft

Folk Uke

Sun Apr 12

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sun Apr 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

the Bravo & Street Dads

Mon Apr 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

HAPPY HOUR DAY

ft

Strong pours.
Frosty brews.
More

Tue Apr 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Weatherbox

ft

Broken Gold

Thu Apr 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Jeff Rosenstock (of Bomb the Music Industry)

Fri Apr 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Bee Caves

ft

Redeye

Sat Apr 18

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Levitation and Transmission Events Presents

Whirr and Holy Wave

ft

Christian Bland and the Revelators
Tele Novella
More

Mon Apr 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Odonis Odonis + Ice Balloons

Tue Apr 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

The Flex

ft

Red Death
Breakout
More

Tue Apr 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 22

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmisson Events presents

Benjamin Booker

ft

Hundred Visions

Thu Apr 23

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Flavor Raid

Thu Apr 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Dan Deacon

ft

Prince Rama
Ben O'Brien

Fri Apr 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

Zeale Record Release

ft

The Digital Wild
Henry + The Invisibles
More

Fri Apr 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

ft

Koffin Kats
Pinata Protest

Sun Apr 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Tigers Jaw

ft

SoMos

Mon Apr 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Body/ Full Of Hell

ft

Crawl
Total Abuse

Tue Apr 28

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

May

Fri May 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Blue Healer

Wed May 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Destroyer of Light

ft

Slurr
Sinister Haze
More

Thu May 7

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The Reverberation Appreciation Society

Ariel Pink

ft

Octopus Project
Cosmonauts
More

Sat May 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Torres

Wed May 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Early November

ft

Lydia
Restorations

Thu May 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darkbird

ft

Coattails
Idle Ants

Sat May 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Sweet Crude

Sat May 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
A Benefit For Chepo Pena

Cruiserweight

ft

Cruiserweight
Population Unknown
More

Sun May 17

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Grundles

ft

Jugurtha

Tue May 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Hop Along

ft

Field Mouse

Wed May 20

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Kamelot + Dragonforce

Thu May 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Sick Of Sarah

ft

Tina She

Sat May 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions

Mae

ft

All Get Out
Mike Mains and the Branches

Thu May 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Shrines record release

ft

Modern Medicine
Shrines
More

Fri May 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

A Sinclair

ft

The Breton Sound
Hydrogen Child

Sat May 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Geographer

Sat May 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Kate Tempest

June

Wed Jun 3

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions and Transmission Events Present

The Story So Far

ft

Four Year Strong
Terror
More

Fri Jun 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Courtney Barnett

ft

Chastity Belt
Darren Hanlon

Fri Jun 5

8:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Superheaven

Sat Jun 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents: Debut Album 10th Anniversary Tour

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

ft

Teen Men

Sun Jun 7

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Ministry

ft

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
The Hunger

Wed Jun 10

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Melvins

Thu Jun 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Other Lives

ft

Riothorse Royale

July

Sat Jul 4

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
American Icon Presents A.I.R. Expo 2

Dead Moon

ft

Natural Child
The Cynics
More

Sat Jul 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Death Grips

どうも

どうもありがとうございます