August

Wed Aug 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

McCoy

ft

Golden Lights
Animals for Hands
More

Thu Aug 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Those Nights

ft

Jesse RS
Mia Marie Madden

Fri Aug 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Major Grizz

ft

Birthday Club
Big Coat
More

Fri Aug 26

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Aug 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

VELO Album Release Show

ft

The Pride
Velo
More

Sun Aug 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sun Aug 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Festive Years

ft

The Dirty Heat
Bruce 3 and the Revenge
More

Mon Aug 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Finite Fidelity

ft

Xomac
Hyrda Melody

Tue Aug 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Tue Aug 30

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Violinda

ft

David Shabani
Field Dress

Wed Aug 31

7:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

5th Annual APA! Dating Auction

September

Thu Sep 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Matthew Goletz Art School

ft

The Saddle
David Daniel Dennis and The Howlin Hearts

Fri Sep 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Duncan Fellows

Sat Sep 3

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Paco Estrada

ft

Wartime Social
Deep Ella
More

Sun Sep 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Grape Street

ft

The Lulls
Toast Party
More

Sun Sep 4

3:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Hardcore Matinee Presents

Mirror Record Release

ft

Nosferatu
Dye

Mon Sep 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Light Horse Harry

ft

The Selfless Lovers
Summer Fires

Tue Sep 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Tue Sep 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Mild High Club

ft

Rotten Mangos
Tamarron

Wed Sep 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Cobalt

ft

Mantar
Lions of Tsavo

Fri Sep 9

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

The Get Up Kids

ft

Boyfrndz
Glyde

Fri Sep 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk 10yr Anniversary presents

TØMA

ft

Mantra Love
Malandros
More

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Floating Points

ft

Bayonne
Olga Bell

Sun Sep 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Kyle Kinane & Neil Hamburger

ft

Chris Cubas
JT Kelley

Mon Sep 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Jonathan Fox Band

ft

Miro

Tue Sep 13

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk 10yr Anniversary presents

Screamin’ J

ft

OMGWTFBBQ

Tue Sep 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Swans

ft

Baby Dee

Wed Sep 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Austin Town Hall presents

Roaring Sun

ft

Growl
Pollen Rx

Wed Sep 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Anthony Green

ft

Mat Kerekes
Secret Space

Thu Sep 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Pujol

ft

Lochness Mobsters
Planet Manhood

Thu Sep 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

GZA

ft

Magna Carda
Anya

Thu Sep 15

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk presents

Throwback Thursday Bartender Happy Hour

Fri Sep 16

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk 10yr Anniversary Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Roky Erickson

ft

Ringo Deathstarr
Moving Panoramas

Sat Sep 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Goblin Cock

ft

Funeralizer

Sat Sep 17

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & Sound on Sound Fest present: Mohawk 10yr Anniversary

Dan Deacon + The Octopus Project

ft

cherubs

Sun Sep 18

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW + Mohawk 10yr Anniversary Presents

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Tue Sep 20

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Twin Peaks (Down in Heaven Tour)

ft

White Reaper
Modern Vices

Thu Sep 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Thanks Light Album Release Party

ft

Austin Leonard Jones
The Rare Birds

Fri Sep 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Butch Walker

ft

Suzanne Santos

Fri Sep 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Xenia Rubinos

Fri Sep 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Cuckoos

ft

Roaring Sun
Food Group

Sun Sep 25

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

JUNEBUG SPADE

ft

She Sir

Tue Sep 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Tue Sep 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Gnarwolf

ft

The Bearer
DeadTooth
More

Wed Sep 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Allison Weiss

ft

Josiah and the Bonnevilles

Thu Sep 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Crying

Fri Sep 30

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Gents

ft

The Traveling Ones
Chris Strand the the Sinners

Fri Sep 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

October

Sat Oct 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

The Crookes

Fri Oct 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Gringo Star

Mon Oct 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Park Strangers

ft

Good Talk
Food Group
More

Tue Oct 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Failure - 20th Anniversary of ‘Fantastic Planet’

Wed Oct 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Carry Illinois

ft

Löwin
Go Fever

Fri Oct 14

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Taking Back Sunday

ft

@tbsofficial | #TIDALWAVE

Sat Oct 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Dear Hunter (The Final Act Tour)

ft

Eisley
Gavin Castleton

Tue Oct 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mr. Gnome

ft

Young Tongue

Wed Oct 19

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Sound on Sound Fest & 101x Chillville present

Neon Indian

Wed Oct 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Trails and Ways

Thu Oct 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Ryley Walker

ft

Circuit de Yeux

Thu Oct 20

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

AJJ

ft

Diners
Chris Farren (of Fake Problems)

Fri Oct 21

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Preoccupations (FKA Viet Cong)

ft

Methyl Ethel

Fri Oct 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Allison Crutchfield and the Fizz

Sat Oct 22

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Balance and Composure

ft

Foxing
Mercury Girls

Sun Oct 23

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW Presents

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Tue Oct 25

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Summer Salt

ft

Hypoluxo
Robby
More

Thu Oct 27

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

El Ten Eleven

ft

Bayonne

Fri Oct 28

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

of Montreal

ft

TEEN

Sat Oct 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Kishi Bashi

ft

Laura Gibson

November

Wed Nov 2

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Jeff Rosenstock

ft

Hard Girls
Katie Ellen

Sat Nov 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

An Evening w/ Peter Hook & the Light

ft

performing "Substance" - Joy Division & New Order

Sun Nov 13

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Copeland

ft

Rae Cassidy

Mon Nov 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mon Laferte

Tue Nov 15

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

Thu Nov 17

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Bourgeois Mystics

ft

Interrobang
Arc Iris
More

Sun Nov 20

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Midnight Drive

ft

Crocodile Tears
Runners High
More

Sun Nov 20

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW Presents

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Wed Nov 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Gemma Ray

Fri Nov 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Red Fang

ft

Torche
Whores.

December

Sat Dec 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Two Tongues

Sat Dec 10

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Animals as Leaders

Sun Dec 11

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW Presents

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

DEFEND RED RIVER

Support local bands & businesses.