May

Wed May 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Destroyer of Light

ft

Slurr
Sinister Haze
More

Thu May 7

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The Reverberation Appreciation Society

Ariel Pink

ft

Octopus Project
Cosmonauts
More

Fri May 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Redeye

ft

Molly Burch
The Columnist
More

Sat May 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Torres

ft

Aero Flynn

Sun May 10

3:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Closed for a Private Event

Mon May 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Holodeck presents

Daniel Bachman

ft

Silent Land Time Machine
Ignatz
More

Tue May 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Something Called Nothing

ft

The Homewrecker
Smoking Burnouts

Wed May 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Early November

ft

Lydia
Restorations

Thu May 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darkbird

ft

Coattails
Idle Ants

Fri May 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Power Circle Ent.

Scarface

ft

Nubia Emmon
T. Woods
More

Fri May 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Abram Shook Record release

ft

The Deer
Cross Record

Sat May 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
A Benefit For Chepo Pena

Cruiserweight

ft

Population Unknown
Schatzi
More

Sat May 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Sweet Crude

ft

Calliope Musicals
Slomo Drags

Sun May 17

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Grundles

ft

Monkeyshines
Jugurtha

Mon May 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

MAAJR

ft

Gold Leather
Split Seams

Tue May 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Hop Along

ft

Field Mouse
Closet Drama

Wed May 20

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Kamelot + Dragonforce

Wed May 20

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Kamelot + Dragonforce after show

Immortal Guardian

Thu May 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Sick Of Sarah

ft

Tina She

Fri May 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Gents

ft

The Cover Letter
the Canvas People

Sat May 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Breakout

ft

Dye
Sudden Attack
More

Sat May 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions

Mae

ft

All Get Out
Mike Mains and the Branches

Sun May 24

8:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Chapter 12 Records Showcase

ft

Modal
Deep Cuts
More

Sun May 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Wed May 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Mex Mode

ft

The Triggermen
Young Thowed
More

Thu May 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Shrines release

ft

Modern Medicine
Shrines
More

Fri May 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

A Sinclair

ft

The Breton Sound
Texas Never Whispers
More

Sat May 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Kate Tempest

Sat May 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Geographer

ft

Empires
Idlehands

June

Mon Jun 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modrag

ft

Stellatone
Alien Knife Fight

Tue Jun 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Dropped Out

ft

The Butts
Calvin and the Shitpunks

Wed Jun 3

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions and Transmission Events Present

The Story So Far

ft

Four Year Strong
Terror
More

Wed Jun 3

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

B’rocko Bombers

ft

Stay Level

Thu Jun 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Velo EP Release

ft

Sip Sip
Milezo
More

Fri Jun 5

8:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Superheaven

Fri Jun 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Courtney Barnett

ft

Chastity Belt
Darren Hanlon

Sat Jun 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Debut Album 10th Anniversary Tour)

ft

Teen Men

Sat Jun 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Dax Riggs

Sun Jun 7

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Ministry

ft

The Hunger

Sun Jun 7

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Ministry Aftershow

Burnt Skull

ft

Future Blondes
Gods Gun

Mon Jun 8

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Minutes and the Miles

ft

Shapescenes
Seven Cirlces

Tue Jun 9

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Brandon Callies Band CD Release Party

ft

Taylor & the Wild Now
Brandon Callies Band
More

Wed Jun 10

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Melvins Aftershow

ft

Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes
Xetas
More

Wed Jun 10

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Melvins

ft

Les Butcherettes

Thu Jun 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Other Lives

ft

Riothorse Royale

Fri Jun 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Deer

ft

Big Thief
Laz3nby (Matt Hines)
More

Sat Jun 13

8:38 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events and Austin Mic Exchange Present

Geto Boys

Mon Jun 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Greenbeard

ft

Bronto (Amarillo)
No Mind

Fri Jun 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Devin James Fry

ft

Marsh Chapel
Moonsicles
More

Sat Jun 20

12:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Austin Record Label Flea Market

Thu Jun 25

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Dual Album Release

Flying Balalaika Brothers and Chasca

Fri Jun 26

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Cory Branan

ft

Matt the Electrician

Sun Jun 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

July

Wed Jul 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

A.A. Bondy

Thu Jul 2

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Blonde Redhead

Sat Jul 4

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
American Icon Presents A.I.R. Expo 2

Dead Moon

ft

Natural Child
The Cynics
More

Wed Jul 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Mitski + Elvis Depressedly

ft

eskimeaux

Sat Jul 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Death Grips

Wed Jul 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas Presents

Severed Head of State

ft

Impalers
Glue
More

August

Sat Aug 1

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
GvsB presents

Gorilla vs Bear 5 - Jaime xx

ft

Lower Dens
Bop English
More

Thu Aug 6

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Basement

Sat Aug 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Messages

Fri Aug 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Birdcloud

ft

Moving Panoramas

September

Thu Sep 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Mac Sabbath

ALL AGES SHOWS

All of the time.