July

Sat Jul 4

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
American Icon Presents A.I.R. Expo 2

Dead Moon

ft

Natural Child
The Cynics
More

Sun Jul 5

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Mon Jul 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

Happy Hour All Day

Tue Jul 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Jason Blum

ft

Hillary York
Ashley Monical

Tue Jul 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOV.inyl

Wed Jul 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Mitski + Elvis Depressedly

ft

eskimeaux

Thu Jul 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Wonderbitch

Thu Jul 9

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Carson McHone

ft

Stephen Sowan
Carson McHone
More

Fri Jul 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events & Proper Entertainment present

Yasiin Bey (MOS DEF): Black on Both Sides (15 yr Anniversary Tour)

ft

feat. DJ BigAbdul aka Goldmedal Man
Bavu Blakes
More

Fri Jul 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Juan Wauters

ft

The Zoltars

Fri Jul 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Jul 11

2:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Quesoff V

ft

Johnny Hottub

Sat Jul 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

NotAFest

ft

Megafauna
The Human Circuit
More

Sun Jul 12

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Sun Jul 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Midgetmen

ft

The Gary
The Grundles

Mon Jul 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Dick Diver

ft

Jonly Bonly

Tue Jul 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOV.inyl

Wed Jul 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

David Daniel Dennis & The Howlin’ Hearts

ft

Pony Lagoon
Bruce 3 and the Revenge

Fri Jul 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Jul 17

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Strfkr

ft

Shy Boys

Sat Jul 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Death Grips

Sun Jul 19

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Mon Jul 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Downtown Boys

ft

Critical Dad
US Weekly

Tue Jul 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOV.inyl

Wed Jul 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Rust

ft

Glassing
Skan
More

Thu Jul 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Feverbones

ft

Dead Recipe
III Bones

Fri Jul 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Jul 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Shapescenes

ft

Sleepy Hollar

Fri Jul 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

All My Friends

ft

The Big Fist

Sat Jul 25

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Raw Paw and Transmission Events Presents:

Alien Summer

ft

Holiday Mountain
Roger Sellers
More

Sun Jul 26

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

No Men

ft

Trophy Pets
Soaked

Mon Jul 27

7:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Midnight to Noon

ft

The Bravo
Edison Chair
More

Tue Jul 28

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

BYOV.inyl

Thu Jul 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Shane Cooley and the Lucky Kings

ft

Daniel Eyes & the Vibes
The Halfways

Fri Jul 31

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Grassy Knoll

ft

Rikroshi
On Delay
More

Fri Jul 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

August

Sat Aug 1

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
GvsB presents

Gorilla vs Bear 5 - Jamie xx

ft

Lower Dens
Bop English
More

Sun Aug 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Sun Aug 2

7:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Show Ponies

Tue Aug 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

brick + mortar

Thu Aug 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Messages

ft

Zigtebra

Thu Aug 6

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Basement

ft

Whirr
LVL Up
More

Fri Aug 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Coliseum

ft

Pinkish Black

Sat Aug 8

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Total Control

ft

Radioactivity
Spray Paint

Sun Aug 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Thu Aug 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Xetas

ft

Fea

Fri Aug 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Amanda X

ft

Spirit of the Beehive

Sat Aug 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

La Luz

Wed Aug 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Cry!/ Lost Element

Thu Aug 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Tapajenga

ft

Cross Record
Ponca
More

Fri Aug 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

King Raam

Sat Aug 22

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Daniel Johnston

Mon Aug 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Carry Illinois Return from Tour/Video Release Show

ft

The Please Please Me
Jaimee Harris

Fri Aug 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Birdcloud

ft

Moving Panoramas

Sat Aug 29

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Raw Paw and Transmission Events Presents:

Alien Summer

ft

Line up coming soon

September

Sat Sep 5

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Bayside

Thu Sep 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Moon Honey

ft

Megafauna

Sat Sep 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

El Ten Eleven

Sat Sep 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Supermoon Record Release

ft

Good Field

Wed Sep 16

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Get Up Kids 20th Anniversary Tour

ft

The Hotelier
The Josh Berwanger Band

Fri Sep 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Wavves

ft

Twin Peaks
Swimmers

Fri Sep 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Mimicking Birds

Sat Sep 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Chelsea Wolfe

ft

Wovenhand

Wed Sep 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events and KUTX welcome

Destroyer

ft

Jennifer Castle

Thu Sep 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Mac Sabbath

ft

Black Pussy

Fri Sep 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events & Juiceland present

Budos Band

Tue Sep 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Lighthouse and The Whaler

Wed Sep 30

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Joyce Manor

October

Fri Oct 2

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Helmet “Betty” 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu Oct 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ben Miller

November

Tue Nov 10

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

ft

Diane Coffee

Sat Nov 21

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Heartless Bastards

SKIP THE LINE

HHs are open 5pm/daily, before ticketed door times.