August

Fri Aug 22

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Aug 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

Iron Lung

ft

Una B├Ęstia Incontrolable
Wiccans
More

Sat Aug 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Golden Dawn Arkestra (Vinyl Release)

ft

Hard Proof
Minor Mishap Marching Band
More

Sat Aug 23

11:45 PM · Indoor · All ages

Lo Phi/Keeper

Sun Aug 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Sun Aug 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Space Face

ft

Shivery Shakes
Isaiah the Mosaic

Mon Aug 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Plebeian Grandstand

ft

Reproacher
Lions of Tsavo

Tue Aug 26

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Man Man After Show

Honey and Salt

ft

Stop Motion Orchestra

Tue Aug 26

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Man Man

ft

Landlady

Wed Aug 27

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Jamie XX

ft

Mattis (Hivern Discs)

Wed Aug 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Stardeath and White Dwarfs

ft

Chappo
Casual Strangers

Thu Aug 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Warplanes

ft

Peace & Quiet
Maryann

Fri Aug 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Aug 29

6:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Olmeca Altos Tacos + Tequila Happy Hour

Fri Aug 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Parking Lot

ft

Jess Williamson

Fri Aug 29

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

The Artillery

ft

The Continuums
365colours
More

Sat Aug 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Mother Falcon

ft

Roger Sellers
Magna Carda

Sun Aug 31

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

KVRX Local Cassette Comp Release

ft

Institute
Glue
More

September

Tue Sep 2

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Juicy Jay After Show

Drastik

ft

D.R.O.I.D.
Kevin McGee
More

Tue Sep 2

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Present

Juicy J

Wed Sep 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk

And The Rumors

ft

Rap of the Leopard
NGHT HCKLRS

Thu Sep 4

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk Private Events Presents

Techstars FounderCon Party

Fri Sep 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ty Segall

ft

Wand
ThinkNoThink

Fri Sep 5

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 5

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Ty Segall Aftershow

The Sun Machine

ft

Modrag

Sat Sep 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Pinback

ft

Tera Melos

Sat Sep 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Cory Branan

ft

Seth Sherman & Devon McDermott of Tinnarose
Anthony Da Costa

Sun Sep 7

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk

Seven Circles

ft

The Fledglings
Trapdoor Social
More

Mon Sep 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Picturebooks

Tue Sep 9

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Washed Out Aftershow

Wildfires

ft

Golden Graves
3D Friends

Tue Sep 9

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Washed Out

Wed Sep 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Princeton Runaway

Thu Sep 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Joey Cape (of Lagwagon)

ft

Came and Took It (Acoustic)

Fri Sep 12

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Megafauna

ft

Kinky Machine (EP Release)
Feverbones

Sat Sep 13

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Good Field

ft

Miclaw (Album Release)
After Hours

Sun Sep 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Panda Bear

ft

Blues Control

Sun Sep 14

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Panda Bear Aftershow

Chakra Khan

ft

Isaiah the Mosaic

Tue Sep 16

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Sep 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Transit Method (Album Release)

ft

Groove Think
Opposite Day

Thu Sep 18

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Owen Pallett

ft

Foxes in Fiction

Thu Sep 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

White Violet

ft

Young Mammals

Fri Sep 19

11:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Oil Boom

ft

Crooked Sails

Fri Sep 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Doug Stanhope

ft

JT Habersaat

Fri Sep 19

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 20

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events present

Bob Mould

ft

Otis the Destroyer

Sun Sep 21

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Tue Sep 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Girl Pilot

ft

St. Clair
Adam Torres
More

Tue Sep 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Sep 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Jungle

Wed Sep 24

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Electric Tooth presents /Garden of Disco (Jungle After Party)

LAMBDA (Electric Tooth ATX)

ft

Iron Mike (Flying Turns/ Deep Cuts)

Thu Sep 25

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Mutual Mobile Happy Hour

Thu Sep 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Dig

ft

Black Books
Young Tongue

Fri Sep 26

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

PALMS

ft

Boyfrndz
My Education

Fri Sep 26

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
PALMS aftershow

Born on the Floor

ft

Spiritual Wives

Fri Sep 26

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 27

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Aquabats

ft

Emily's Army

Sat Sep 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

League of Extraordinary G’z

Tue Sep 30

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

October

Wed Oct 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The GoodHearts

ft

Darkbird
Coattails

Thu Oct 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Orenda Fink

Fri Oct 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Oct 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Hunters

Tue Oct 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Oct 8

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Shotgun Party

Thu Oct 9

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Crowbar

ft

Revocation
Havok
More

Fri Oct 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Bonobo (DJ set)

ft

Kastle

Fri Oct 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sun Oct 12

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Tue Oct 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Rose Windows

Tue Oct 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Oct 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Metronomy

Fri Oct 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Coasts

Sat Oct 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Allo Darlin

Sat Oct 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Sharon Van Etten

Sun Oct 19

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

American Authors

ft

The Mowgli's
Echosmith

Tue Oct 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Thu Oct 23

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

Fri Oct 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sun Oct 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

New Politics

ft

Bad Suns
SomeKindOfWonderful

Tue Oct 28

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Oct 29

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Melvins

Fri Oct 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Afghan Whigs

ft

Joseph Arthur

November

Sat Nov 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

K.Flay

Tue Nov 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

DADS

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Choir Vandals

Tue Nov 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Peter Hook and the Light

Fri Nov 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Mon Nov 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Anthony Da Costa

Tue Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

ft

Twilight Sad

Fri Nov 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Nov 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events

Cold Specks

Sun Nov 16

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Mon Nov 17

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Blonde Redhead

Tue Nov 18

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

Fri Nov 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sun Nov 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Caribou

ft

Jessy Lanza

Tue Nov 25

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

December

Tue Dec 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk Happy Hour Presents

BYOV.inyl

You know I'm born to lose

and gambling's for fools, but that's the way I like it baby, I don't wanna live forever ... and don't forget the joker!