August

Fri Aug 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Jamey Simms Band

ft

Party Wizard
Tia Carrera
More

Sat Aug 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Sour Notes

ft

New York City Queens
Reservations
More

Sun Aug 3

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Antemasque

ft

Le Butcherettes

Sun Aug 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ex-Cult

ft

Total Abuse
Xetas

Mon Aug 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Molly Burch

ft

Cowboy Crisis
100 Watt Horse
More

Tue Aug 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Canvas People

ft

Collin Herring
Graham Weber
More

Wed Aug 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Jack Wilsons Red River Residency

Jack Wilson

ft

The Lonesome Heroes
Carson McHone

Thu Aug 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Phobia

ft

Deadly Reign
Dethrone
More

Fri Aug 8

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACL Live & Transmission Events present

Asking Alexandria + Chiodos

ft

Bless the Fall
Miss May I
More

Fri Aug 8

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Asking Alexandria aftershow

Until the End

ft

An Army at Dawn

Sat Aug 9

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

OFF!

ft

Dwarves
Bad Antics
More

Sat Aug 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

Impalers

ft

Dye
Commoners
More

Sun Aug 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Mountain Sprout

ft

Appalachian Dinosaur Exhibit

Mon Aug 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

ft

Alec Ounsworth (solo)
Roger Sellers (acoustic)

Mon Aug 11

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Casket Girls

ft

Dreamend

Tue Aug 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Mellowphant

ft

The Harms
Phantom Fox

Wed Aug 13

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Jack Wilsons Red River Residency

Jack Wilson

ft

The Painted Redstarts
Some Say Leland

Wed Aug 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events & KUTX welcome

The Both (Aimee Mann + Ted Leo)

ft

Lemuria

Thu Aug 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Eclectic Tuba & Ruby Jane

ft

El Campo

Fri Aug 15

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Crocodiles

ft

Tweens
Sweet Talk

Sat Aug 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Breakout

ft

Protester
Misled Youth
More

Sat Aug 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Thao and the Get Down Stay Down

ft

Tele Novella
Little Brave

Sun Aug 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Whores

ft

Skycrawler

Mon Aug 18

9:00pm · Indoor · All Ages

Other Colors

ft

Gang Sign

Mon Aug 18

9:00pm · Indoor · All Ages

Other Colors

Tue Aug 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Bottlecap Mountain

ft

The Sugar Queens
People of Fortune

Wed Aug 20

7:00pm · Outdoor · All Ages

3rd Annual Austin Pets Alive! Dating Auction

Fri Aug 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

Iron Lung

ft

Una B├Ęstia Incontrolable
Kurraka
More

Sat Aug 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Golden Dawn Arkestra (Vinyl Release)

ft

Hard Proof
Minor Mishap Marching Band

Sun Aug 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Space Face

ft

Shivery Shakes
Isaiah the Mosaic

Sun Aug 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Mon Aug 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Plebeian Grandstand

ft

Reproacher

Tue Aug 26

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Man Man

ft

Landlady

Tue Aug 26

10:00pm · Indoor · All Ages

Man Man After show

ft

Honey and Salt
Stop Motion Orchestra

Wed Aug 27

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Jamie XX

ft

Mattis (Hivern Discs)

Wed Aug 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Stardeath and White Dwarfs

Thu Aug 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The warplanes

ft

Peace & Quiet
Maryann

Fri Aug 29

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

The Artillery

Fri Aug 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Parking Lot

ft

Jess Williamson

Sat Aug 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Mother Falcon

ft

Roger Sellers
Magna Carda

September

Tue Sep 2

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Present

Juicy J

Fri Sep 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ty Segall

ft

Wand

Sat Sep 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Cory Branan

ft

Texas Never Whispers

Sat Sep 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Pinback

ft

Tera Melos

Tue Sep 9

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Washed Out

Thu Sep 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Joey Cape (of Lagwagon)

Sun Sep 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Panda Bear

ft

Blues Control

Sun Sep 14

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Panda Bear Aftershow

ft

Chakra Khan
Isaiah the Mosaic

Wed Sep 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Transit Method (album release)

ft

Groove Think
Opposite Day

Thu Sep 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events

White Violet

Thu Sep 18

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Owen Pallet

ft

Foxes in Fiction

Fri Sep 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Doug Stanhope

ft

JT Habersaat

Sat Sep 20

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events present

Bob Mould

Sun Sep 21

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Wed Sep 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Jungle

Thu Sep 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Dig

ft

Black Books

Fri Sep 26

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

PALMS

Sat Sep 27

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Aquabats

ft

Emily's Army

October

Thu Oct 9

9:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Crowbar

ft

Revocation
Havok
More

Fri Oct 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Bonobo (DJ set)

ft

Kastle

Sun Oct 12

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Wed Oct 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Metronomy

Thu Oct 16

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Twin Shadow

Fri Oct 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Coasts

Sat Oct 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Sharon Van Etten

Sun Oct 19

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

American Authors

ft

The Mowgli's
Echosmith

Thu Oct 23

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events

of Montreal

Wed Oct 29

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Melvins

Fri Oct 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Afghan Whigs

ft

Joseph Arthur

November

Tue Nov 4

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Peter Hook and the Light

Tue Nov 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

DADS

ft

Tiny Moving Parts
Choir Vandals

Tue Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Sun Nov 16

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Mon Nov 17

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Blonde Redhead

Sun Nov 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Caribou

ft

Jessy Lanza

December

Sun Dec 14

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
ACW

Anarchy Championship Wrestling

Right On! Happy Hour

Funk, Soul, and R&B from DJ Capt. Jim. Most Fridays.