July

Sat Jul 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Lagoons

ft

The Bishops

Sat Jul 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Rhye

ft

Baio

Sun Jul 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sun Jul 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Softcore Villain

ft

Automatic Weekend
Death Motif

Tue Jul 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Boris

ft

Earth

Tue Jul 26

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Grivo

ft

Oozer

Wed Jul 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Sacresc

ft

Kliff
Flourish

Wed Jul 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk presents

Austin Town Hall all vinyl Happy Hour

Thu Jul 28

7:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Pull String Events presents

Yuma

ft

Shapescenes
The Khost
More

Fri Jul 29

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Grundles

Fri Jul 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Jul 30

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Halfways

ft

Tamarron
The Similar Prisoners
More

Sun Jul 31

3:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Hardcore Matinee Presents

Cadenaxo

ft

Skeleton
Enemy One

August

Mon Aug 1

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Danny Malone

ft

Los Coast

Tue Aug 2

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Institute

ft

Menthol
The Brain
More

Thu Aug 4

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Nomad City

ft

Aaron Hendra
Jam Therapy

Fri Aug 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Magna Carda

ft

Monkier (Atlanta)
BoomBaptist

Fri Aug 5

4:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
AFHC & Mohawk present

Barlympics

Sat Aug 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
GTZ Records presents

A/b (fka Chipper Jones)

ft

Stiletto Feels
Star Parks
More

Sun Aug 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Muuy Biien

Mon Aug 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Eric Sommer

ft

HalleyAnna Finley
Marina Rocksu

Wed Aug 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Psychic Temple

ft

Zirque Bois D'Arc
Aux Aux

Thu Aug 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Wye Oak

ft

Tuskha

Thu Aug 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
No Play Music presents

Dreamboat

ft

The Sour Notes
UVH (FKA Twin Bitches)

Fri Aug 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

A.M. Feelgood

ft

Ballerino
Biscuit Head
More

Sat Aug 13

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Transit Method

ft

On Delay
Trying Science
More

Sun Aug 14

1:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Summer Sampler

ft

Evan Jeffrey
Neiliyo
More

Mon Aug 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Parquet Courts

ft

US Weekly

Tue Aug 16

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Empire Machines

ft

Denizens

Tue Aug 16

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
KUTX Welcomes

Deerhoof

ft

Blank Spell
Tele Novella

Fri Aug 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Shark Rider

ft

Kindatheart
Yuma

Sat Aug 20

2:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Central Texas Food Bank Presents

Quesoff VI

Fri Aug 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Major Grizz

ft

Birthday Club
Big Coat
More

Sun Aug 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Mon Aug 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Finite Fidelity

ft

Xomac
Hyrda Melody

September

Thu Sep 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Matthew Goletz Art School

ft

The Saddle
David Daniel Dennis and The Howlin Hearts

Tue Sep 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Mild High Club

ft

Rotten Mangos
Tammaron

Wed Sep 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Cobalt

ft

Mantar

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Floating Points

ft

Olga Bell

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

T├śMA

ft

Mantra Love
Malandros
More

Tue Sep 13

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Swans

ft

Baby Dee

Wed Sep 14

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Anthony Green

ft

Mat Kerekes
Secret Space

Sat Sep 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Goblin Cock

ft

Ghost Meet

Tue Sep 20

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Twin Peaks (Down in Heaven Tour)

ft

White Reaper
Modern Vices

Fri Sep 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Xenia Rubinos

Fri Sep 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Butch Walker

ft

Suzanne Santos

Sat Sep 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Cuckoos

ft

Roaring Sun
Food Group

Wed Sep 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Allison Weiss

ft

Josiah and the Bonnevilles

October

Fri Oct 7

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Gringo Star

Tue Oct 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Failure - 20th Anniversary of ‘Fantastic Planet’

Fri Oct 14

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Taking Back Sunday

ft

@tbsofficial | #TIDALWAVE

Sat Oct 15

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

The Dear Hunter (The Final Act Tour)

ft

Eisley
Gavin Castleton

Tue Oct 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Mr. Gnome

ft

Young Tongue

Thu Oct 20

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Ryley Walker

ft

Circuit de Yeux

Fri Oct 21

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker & KUTX welcome

Preoccupations (FKA Viet Cong)

ft

Methyl Ethel

Fri Oct 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Allison Crutchfield and the Fizz

Thu Oct 27

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

El Ten Eleven

Fri Oct 28

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

of Montreal

ft

TEEN

Sat Oct 29

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker Presents

Kishi Bashi

November

Sat Nov 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

An Evening w/ Peter Hook & the Light

ft

performing "Substance" - Joy Division & New Order

Tue Nov 15

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Margin Walker presents

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

December

Sun Dec 11

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

ALL AGES SHOWS

All of the time.