February

Tue Feb 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

BYOV.inyl

Tue Feb 9

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Those Nights

ft

Those Nights
Real Hands
More

Tue Feb 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk presents

Austin Facial Hair Club Guest Bartends BYOVinyl Happy Hour

Wed Feb 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Bridge Farmers

ft

Vampyre
Oozer

Thu Feb 11

10:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Continuums

ft

Nilo Bronco

Thu Feb 11

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Murder City Devils

ft

Sweet Spirit
CASKETS

Fri Feb 12

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Feb 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Irontom

ft

Hooka Hey

Sat Feb 13

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Weird Destiny and ANON Magazine presents:

Isaiah the Mosaic

ft

Red Comet 3
Shmu
More

Sun Feb 14

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

At The Gates

ft

Decapitated
The Haunted
More

Sun Feb 14

10:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
At the Gates aftershow

HeadCrusher and Pushmen

Tue Feb 16

8:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
The VVitch + The Satanic Temple presents

The Sabbat Cycle III

ft

Consumer Electronics

Tue Feb 16

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Wed Feb 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Tremble Out

ft

Televangelist
Smith + Robot

Thu Feb 18

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Kiddoo and the Dude

ft

Muchos Backflips
Hooka Hey
More

Fri Feb 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events & Levitation present

Ty Segall & the Muggers

ft

CFM

Fri Feb 19

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

SWMRS

ft

The Frights

Fri Feb 19

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Feb 20

12:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Austin Facial Hair Club present

10th Annual Come & Shave It

Sun Feb 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Desert Culture

ft

Early Internet
Wicker

Sun Feb 21

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Tue Feb 23

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Week

BYOV.inyl

Wed Feb 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Paperback

ft

Schilling
Leche
More

Fri Feb 26

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Utopia Fest and Transmission Events Presents

Golden Dawn Arkestra LP Release 2/26 + 2/27

Fri Feb 26

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Chipper Jones / Chris Lopez

ft

Botany
Wire Nest
More

Fri Feb 26

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Feb 27

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Coattails record release

ft

Lowin
Levees
More

Mon Feb 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Midnight to Noon

ft

Clark Nova
Edison Chair
More

March

Tue Mar 1

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Tue Mar 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Diane Coffee

ft

Milezo

Wed Mar 2

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Toast Party

ft

Hitting Subset
Toast Party
More

Fri Mar 4

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Mar 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Maxam

ft

Magic Rockers of Texas
Mid Century
More

Sat Mar 5

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Slomo Drags

ft

Burgess Meredith
Elijah Ford and the Bloom
More

Tue Mar 8

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Free Week

BYOV.inyl

Tue Mar 22

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmissions Events presents

Junior Boys

ft

Jessy Lanza
Borys

Tue Mar 22

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
FREE EVENT

BYOV.inyl

Wed Mar 23

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

First Year Fight

ft

Madaline
Destroy Orbison
More

Thu Mar 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Blue Bear

ft

Burris

Fri Mar 25

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sun Mar 27

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Magma

ft

Helen Money

Mon Mar 28

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Daughter

ft

Wilsen

Tue Mar 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Thu Mar 31

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Napalm Death + Melvins

ft

Melt Banana

April

Fri Apr 1

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Fee Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Apr 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas Presents

Mindset

ft

Praise
Concrete Elite
More

Tue Apr 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events

Benoit Pioulard

ft

SYMBOL (Chris King of TWDY)
Cinders

Tue Apr 5

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri Apr 8

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue Apr 12

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Week

BYOV.inyl

Thu Apr 14

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Deerhunter

Thu Apr 14

10:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Acid Dad

Fri Apr 15

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

True Widow

ft

Slimy Member

Tue Apr 19

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri Apr 22

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Laura Stevenson

ft

Chris Farren (of Fake Problems)
Crying

Fri Apr 22

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Week

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 23

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Thao and the Get Down Stay Down

Tue Apr 26

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri Apr 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Black Dahlia Murder

ft

Fallujah
Disentomb

May

Tue May 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri May 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Tortoise

Fri May 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue May 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri May 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue May 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri May 20

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Tue May 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

Fri May 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat May 28

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

DIIV

Tue May 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Free Event

BYOV.inyl

June

Sat Jun 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Rogue Wave

Sun Jun 26

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

July

Sun Jul 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

August

Sun Aug 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

November

Sat Nov 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

An Evening w/ Peter Hook & the Light

ft

performing "Substance" - Joy Division & New Order

December

Sun Dec 11

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

SKIP THE LINE

HHs are open 5pm/daily, before ticketed door times.