March

Mon Mar 2

8:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Bottom Dollar String Band

ft

Appalachian Dinosaur Exhibit
Rusty Razors

Tue Mar 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Bravo

ft

Street Dads
Dad the Frog

Tue Mar 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Mar 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Dextrophobia

ft

Zest of Yore
Les Zombies

Thu Mar 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

Ryan Sambol

ft

Chris Catalena
Carson McHone
More

Fri Mar 6

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

The Happen-Ins Record release

ft

Hard Proof
Nic Armstrong and the Thieves
More

Fri Mar 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 7

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Wild Child

ft

Whiskey Shivers
Holiday Mountain
More

Sat Mar 7

11:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Lomelda

ft

Molly Burch
Cross Record

Mon Mar 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Jonas Wilson

ft

Elijah Ford and the Bloom
Hard Dwell

Tue Mar 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Tue Mar 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk Presents

Tiaga

ft

Tiny Purple Fishes
Triangulators

Wed Mar 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Shane Cooley & The Lucky Kings

ft

Holiday
The Cover Letter

Thu Mar 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Artificial Earth Machine

ft

Soundfounder
Botany
More

Sat Mar 14

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Aesop Rock w/ Rob Sonic & DJ Abilities

ft

Anya

Sat Mar 14

11:45 PM · Indoor · All ages
Aesop Rock aftershow

Space Camp Death Squad

ft

Chief and the Doomsday Device

Tue Mar 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Xetas Tour Kick Off Show!!!

ft

Super Thief
Borzoi

Thu Mar 26

7:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Show Ponies

ft

Ben Ballinger
The Hems

Fri Mar 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

The Human Circuit

ft

Warren Jackson Hearn & Le Leek Electrique
Patch
More

Fri Mar 27

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Mar 28

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Dirtbaglife / Lunaface / Free Willed present

iLoveMakonnen

ft

QLee
BLUES
More

Sun Mar 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

Paco Estrada CD release Party

ft

Waking Fable
Paco E.
More

Tue Mar 31

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

April

Wed Apr 1

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

His Name is Alive

ft

Hidden Ritual

Wed Apr 1

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Tobacco

ft

The Stargazer Lilies
New Fumes

Thu Apr 2

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modal Record Release

ft

Magna Carda
Minds of a Different Kind
More

Fri Apr 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

ft

Yip Deceiver

Fri Apr 3

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Lunar Gold

ft

Valise
Strange Fiction

Sun Apr 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Robo Cougar

ft

Vorcha
Flying Lion

Tue Apr 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 8

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darsombra

ft

Pinkish Black
Thousand Foot Whale Claw
More

Fri Apr 10

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 11

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

X

Sun Apr 12

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Tue Apr 14

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Thu Apr 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Jeff Rosenstock (of Bomb the Music Industry)

Fri Apr 17

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Apr 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Bee Caves

ft

Redeye

Tue Apr 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Chaos in Tejas presents

The Flex

ft

Red Death
Breakout
More

Tue Apr 21

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

Wed Apr 22

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmisson Events presents

Benjamin Booker

Thu Apr 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Dan Deacon

Fri Apr 24

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Apr 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents:

Zeale Record Release

ft

The Digital Wild
Henry + The Invisibles
More

Sat Apr 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

ft

Koffin Kats
Pinata Protest

Sun Apr 26

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Tigers Jaw

ft

SoMos

Mon Apr 27

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Body/ Full Of Hell

ft

Crawl
Total Abuse

Tue Apr 28

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
Mohawk HH Presents

BYOV.inyl

May

Wed May 6

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Destroyer of Light

ft

Slurr
Sinister Haze
More

Sat May 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Torres

Thu May 14

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Darkbird

ft

Coattails
Idle Ants

Wed May 20

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Kamelot + Dragonforce

Sat May 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions

Mae

Sun May 24

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sat May 30

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Geographer

June

Mon Jun 1

6:00 AM · Indoor · All ages

Don Quixote

ft

don salvadore
donna bella
More

Wed Jun 3

6:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Third String Productions and Transmission Events Present

The Story So Far

ft

Four Year Strong
Terror
More

Fri Jun 5

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Courtney Barnett

ft

Chastity Belt

Sun Jun 7

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Din Productions Presents

Ministry

ft

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
The Hunger

Sun Jun 28

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

July

Sun Jul 26

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

August

Sun Aug 23

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

September

Sun Sep 20

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

October

Sun Oct 18

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

November

Sun Nov 15

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

December

Sun Dec 13

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

どうも

どうもありがとうございます