September

Thu Sep 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents:

Indieroke

Fri Sep 4

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Dark Rooms

ft

the Clouds are Ghosts
Neosho

Fri Sep 4

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Sep 5

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Bayside

ft

The Early November
Better Off

Sat Sep 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Bravo

ft

Lowin
Zettajoule

Sun Sep 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Sun Sep 6

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Shilpa Ray

ft

Sun Machine
Black Liquid Drop
More

Mon Sep 7

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Happy Hour All Day

Tue Sep 8

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Wed Sep 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Happy Hour All Day

Thu Sep 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Moon Honey

ft

Megafauna
Casual Strangers
More

Fri Sep 11

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Modern Medicine

ft

Tapajenga
Ruby Fray
More

Sat Sep 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

El Ten Eleven

ft

Sego

Sat Sep 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

SUPERMOON

ft

Good Field
Burgess Meredith
More

Sun Sep 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Mohawk presents

SNESunday Happy Hour

Mon Sep 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

ft

Xylouris White

Tue Sep 15

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Godspeed You! Black Emperor (2nd Night)

ft

Xylouris White

Wed Sep 16

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Champion and Transmission Events Presents

The Get Up Kids 20th Anniversary Tour

ft

The Hotelier
The Josh Berwanger Band

Wed Sep 16

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Diet Cig

ft

Pleasure Venom

Thu Sep 17

10:30 PM · Indoor · All ages

Dream Ritual

ft

Prayer Chain
CASKETS
More

Fri Sep 18

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Wavves

ft

Twin Peaks
SWMRS

Fri Sep 18

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 18

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Mimicking Birds

ft

Emily Wolfe

Sat Sep 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Chelsea Wolfe

ft

Wovenhand

Sat Sep 19

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

RF Shannon

ft

Jess Williamson
Adam Torres
More

Sun Sep 20

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Tue Sep 22

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Mike Krol

Tue Sep 22

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Wed Sep 23

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events and KUTX welcome

Destroyer

ft

Jennifer Castle

Thu Sep 24

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Solstice Live Presents

Pecan Street Pre show

ft

The Rock Soul Collective
The Yoots
More

Thu Sep 24

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Mac Sabbath

ft

Black Pussy

Fri Sep 25

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Sep 25

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

KEN Mode

ft

Child Bite
Garrett Jamieson

Fri Sep 25

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events & Juiceland present

Budos Band

Sat Sep 26

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Vacationer

ft

Great Good Fine Ok

Sat Sep 26

12:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Mohawk & AFHC prsent

2nd Annual Dog Beard and Moustache Comp

Mon Sep 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Ultimate Painting

ft

The Zoltars

Tue Sep 29

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Tue Sep 29

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Lighthouse and The Whaler

ft

Born Cages

Wed Sep 30

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Joyce Manor

ft

Cheap Girls
Tracks (Jason Anderson)

Wed Sep 30

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Cayetana

October

Thu Oct 1

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Mynabirds

ft

Bad Hats
Moving Panaromas

Fri Oct 2

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+
FREE HAPPY HOUR EVENT

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 2

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Helmet “Betty” 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat Oct 3

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

wonderbitch

ft

CAPYAC

Sat Oct 3

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

Golden Dawn Arkestra

Mon Oct 5

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events

Empress Of

Tue Oct 6

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Thu Oct 8

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Superhumanoids

Fri Oct 9

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Platypus Promotions Presents:

TEEEL

ft

MNYNMS
Slooom
More

Fri Oct 9

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

Right On! Happy Hour

Sat Oct 10

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Dune Rats

Sat Oct 10

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Sword

ft

Kadavar
All Them Witches

Mon Oct 12

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Call of the Void

ft

Bleak
DSGNS
More

Tue Oct 13

10:30 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Braids

ft

Tasseomancy

Tue Oct 13

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Wed Oct 14

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Battles

Thu Oct 15

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ben Miller

ft

DBUK

Fri Oct 16

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Grassy Knoll

ft

The Heavenly States
Zettajoule

Fri Oct 16

5:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Right On! Happy Hour

Fri Oct 16

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr

ft

Hippo Campus

Sat Oct 17

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Octopus Project

ft

Crooks on Tape

Sat Oct 17

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Marmozets

Sun Oct 18

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Red Fang

ft

Whores.
Wild Throne

Tue Oct 20

5:00 PM · Indoor · 21+

BYOV.inyl

Wed Oct 21

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

Timeshares

ft

Signals Midwest
Closet Drama

Fri Oct 23

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Dana Falconberry & Matt the Electrician

ft

Little Brave

Sat Oct 24

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Lee Bains III &  The Glory Fires

Wed Oct 28

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

He Whose Ox Is Gored

ft

Nerv

Wed Oct 28

7:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Django Django

ft

Wild Belle

Sat Oct 31

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

DIIV

November

Mon Nov 2

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

The Menzingers

ft

mewithoutYou

Tue Nov 3

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Ed Schrader’s Music Beat

Tue Nov 10

7:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

of Montreal

ft

Diane Coffee

Wed Nov 11

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Shopping

Wed Nov 11

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Youth Lagoon

ft

Moon King

Fri Nov 13

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

HEALTH: Death Magic Tour 2015

Sat Nov 14

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events and Brooklyn Brewery Present

Deafheaven

ft

Tribulation

Sun Nov 15

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Tue Nov 17

8:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

Beach Slang

Sat Nov 21

10:00 PM · Indoor · All ages

The Migrant

ft

Milezo

Sat Nov 21

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Heartless Bastards

ft

Clear Plastic Masks

Tue Nov 24

6:30 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

The Good Life

December

Sat Dec 12

9:00 PM · Indoor · All ages
Transmission Events

Jesse Marchant

ft

Heather Woods Broderick

Sat Dec 12

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events Presents

! ! ! (chk chk chk)

Sun Dec 13

5:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages

ACW

Sat Dec 19

8:00 PM · Outdoor · All ages
Transmission Events presents

Graveyard

HAPPY HOUR

Every Day, 5pm - 8pm.